Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

51st Street Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Chiropractors|Sacramento, CA 95819

5120 J Street, Ste C, Sacramento, CA 95819

(916) 733-0655

https://51streetchiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

9700 Rio Vista Dr

(916) 835-2164

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

635 Anderson Rd #14

(530) 758-5554

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

812 W Lodi Ave

(209) 367-8537

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

5351 Neroly Rd

(925) 978-2225

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

9960 Business Park Dr #140

(916) 368-7938

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

1822 W Kettleman Ln # 5

(209) 368-1023
About

The chiropractic care offered at our clinic is both gentle and state of the art. The care addresses your total health. All related health concerns are explained in a reasonable and logical manner. Referrals are routinely made to other specialists for any healthcare issues outside of our scope of practice. Working diligently with other healthcare specialists helps to build your trust in us and, also, helps you to achieve optimal health and well being. Chiropractic care is a very effective way of reducing musculoskeletal stress, resolving acute or chronic neck or back or extremity pain and injuries and lessening and/or preventing imbalances in your muscles and joints. Chiropractic focuses on r

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dauna Kammerer on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2014, 01:43 AM
Elton YurpsWorld Ward on Facebook

7 years ago

09/11/2014, 12:52 PM
Great guy. Finished my sessions a year ago. Called him a couple days ago and told him of a few pain areas and he said come get a tune up. I got you.
Diana Dilts on Facebook

7 years ago

09/11/2014, 09:43 AM
I have been to several chiropractors and I would have to say that Dr. Ron is by far the best chiropractor I have seen. Dr. Ron and his staff are friendly and courteous and have a way of making you feel comfortable. His method of chiropractic treatment is outstanding and I would recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Michele Dellas on Facebook

7 years ago

09/09/2014, 08:20 AM
Dr. Ron is hands down the BEST Chiropractor ever! In addition, he is kind, gentle, caring, and personable. I've been going to him for almost 15 years now, ever since I was referred after a car accident. Thanks to him, I have a better quality life. Everyone I've referred to him has been beyond pleased and amazed by his services and his generousity. His staff is just as incredible! If you or someone you know is looking for a Chiropractor.... look no more, Dr. Ron is the BEST!
Richard Ocampo on Facebook

7 years ago

09/08/2014, 17:00 PM
Lora Jimenez-Clark on Facebook

7 years ago

09/07/2014, 19:13 PM
Love working with Dr.Ron - he is such a fantastic and honest person !! My favorite Chiropractic ! You rock!!
Brianna Marie Matos on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2014, 09:53 AM
Tahoe Mike on Facebook

7 years ago

08/28/2014, 01:28 AM
A doctor that cares, and give the time needed. He doesnt ever just push any patients through, and never over looks any possible symptoms.
Aprille Mauldin on Facebook

7 years ago

08/24/2014, 03:28 AM
Excellent Helpful Knowledgable and great energy here!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.