Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

4 Wheel Parts - Tigard

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
157 reviews
|Automotive|Tigard, OR 97223

11737 SW Pacific Hwy, Tigard, OR 97223

(503) 336-4320

https://www.4wheelparts.com/stores/oregon/4wp-tigard-or-252

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(24) · Automotive

346 SW Walnut St

(503) 726-0809
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Automotive

12738 SE Foster Rd

(503) 761-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

101 N 2nd Ave

(503) 769-2235
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
157 reviews
591
  
415
  
34
  
21
  
114
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gwen Olds review for 4 Wheel Parts - Tigard
Gwen Olds on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 01:21 AM
I’m new to Wheeling and Austin and Mike both were very helpful! Being a woman I was afraid I would be talked down to and it was just the opposite! Both were awesome and made me more excited to get out off-roading in my Jeep. Thanks guys! You ROCK!
Marcus Riccitti review for 4 Wheel Parts - Tigard
Marcus Riccitti on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 02:11 AM
Very knowledgeable sales staff. I'm so happy they put my order in rather than doing it online as I had the wrong part. Internet orders may save a lil time or money but you can't beat the service and support.
Cory Buechler review for 4 Wheel Parts - Tigard
Cory Buechler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 01:15 AM
great staff and part availability. always good to stop by and check out the open box deals and sales. stopped by and blew a water line and they helped diagnose after hours without issue. definitely recommend
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Cam Stanyk review for 4 Wheel Parts - Tigard
Cam Stanyk on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 02:11 AM
Great place for off-road parts and gear.
Jack Sumner review for 4 Wheel Parts - Tigard
Jack Sumner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 02:11 AM
Great customer service. Did a great job finding the hood bumpers for my YJ. And thank you for the advice on side bumpers!!! I recommend 4 Wheel Parts -Tigard for all you off-road needs. As well as you mall crawlers. 😊
David Gende III review for 4 Wheel Parts - Tigard
David Gende III on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 01:18 AM
Knowledgeable and helpful staff actually care about their customers, are wheelers themselves, and go out of their way to include anyone that wants to learn offroad driving techniques or trail locations when they do wheeling trips.
Ally Wally review for 4 Wheel Parts - Tigard
Ally Wally on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 01:17 AM
Staff is very friendly and helpful. They also host different events at their location sometimes, family friendly and a lot of fun. Highly recommend these guys!
Lora Chastain Moye review for 4 Wheel Parts - Tigard
Lora Chastain Moye on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 01:14 AM
They are always ready to help me and very knowledgeable. They helped me get the right lift for my jeep and even customized it to what I needed
R.j. Vogt review for 4 Wheel Parts - Tigard
R.j. Vogt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 01:06 AM
If you’re in need of great deals on top quality parts and great selection, this is the place to go. Friendly knowledgeable staff to help you with your build, as well as group rides too. See Adam or Austin to get taken care of proper. Can’t wait till the next Show and Shine, If we can ever get back to normal around here. Keep up the great works guys, and also, thank you for being open during these challenging times, wheeling is an essential need in my life, glad it’s in yours too! Down With The Covid!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.