Logo White
Watch Demo

4 Wheel Parts Mesa

Own this business?
3.9
22 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85210

1045 W Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ 85210

(480) 464-8010

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Desert Rat is a full service provider of 4WD & 4x4 parts and accessories, On & Off Road Tires and Custom Wheels. We focus on all types of Trucks, Jeep & SUV's both import and domestic. Suspension systems, engine performance, drivetrain, winch and recovery products. Desert Rat features national tire brands including BF Goodrich, Toyo, Mickey Thompson & General tires. Custom Wheels from Mickey Thompson, Dick Cepek, Method Racing, XD-Moto Metal, Fuel, Ballistic and many more. Suspension products from Rancho, Fabtech, RCD, AEV, Readylift and Superlift. Winch and recovery products from Warn, Desert Rattler, Bulldog and Hi-lift Jack. Engine Performance products by Superchips ,Edge Perf

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
22 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Davis Brunson on Facebook

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 03:45 AM
New lift and new top on my Jeep, excellent work, great customer service. Thanks!
Kelly Borchert on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 11:20 AM
We live in Buckeye and travel all the way to Mesa after a bad experience with both Glendale and Phoenix. All the guys are super helpful and we have had nothing but a great experience.
Derek Litten on Facebook

7 months ago

04/02/2019, 02:46 AM
I, being a customer of this location for over 10 years am ashamed of your staff's actions. A good friend of mine had this horrible experience with them that I was witness to multiple conversations and know first hand of the lies and deceit that took place! 4wheel will lose money over this one because of their attitude. DO NOT USE 4WHEEL PARTS! With the internet and delivery so available, maybe it's time to find the local fab shop and support the small business again. Here is the story: So I used 4wheel parts in Mesa on Country Club to build up my Jeep and since they’ve done it, it has been nothing but trouble. The driveshaft fell out on Amy Belsanti and thank good she wasn’t injured as it ha...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Steve Pape on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 01:34 AM
Amazing service , quality work and unbeatable prices ! Customer for life . Talk to Sean White , he WILL take care of you. A+
Douglas Mann on Facebook

8 months ago

02/21/2019, 02:17 AM
great customer service these boys took great care of my truck and my wallet ...
Bryan Alyn McClure on Facebook

10 months ago

12/14/2018, 02:20 AM
Jeremy & Steve were awesome at finding me exactly what my Jeep needed—definitely my new go to place!
Ty Yazzie on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 02:18 AM
Waited 15 minutes service was ignored, only white people that came in after me where helped first. Maybe they need new management. Now I know they only help you if your white. Fucking pieces of shit
Respond to negative reviews
Justin Ward on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 01:38 AM
My go to place for offroad parts!
Mi Bor on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 04:34 AM
Unprofessional and a lack of understanding of what it means to provide customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.