Logo White
Watch Demo

4 Wheel Parts

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Automotive|Houston, TX 77077

13820 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77077

(281) 556-6444

https://www.4wheelparts.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Ds Services
5.0
(13) · Automotive

703 W Main St

(281) 351-5951
Autozone
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

4209 W Fuqua St

(713) 433-1005
Haf Inc
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5118 Ashbrook Dr

(713) 665-5777
Headlight Clear Headlight Restoration
5.0
(7) · Auto Customization

Bissonnet & Sam Houston Parkway

(832) 894-8713
Dent Medics
5.0
(58) · Automotive

4614 NASA Road 1

(281) 468-3637
Apache Tire & Wheel
5.0
(3) · Tires

2202 Campbell Rd

(713) 934-0386

About

4 Wheel Parts is where you find your truck & Jeep accessory experts. We have everything you need to build your dream truck, Jeep, 4x4 or SUVs in-store today! Come in and let us show you what "Life is Better Off-Road" really means!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    James E. Hudson III on Facebook

    3 months ago

    12/23/2019, 01:05 AM
    Need a part for my Jeep which is nationally on backorder. These guys worked their suppliers to solve the problem. Gotta appreciate that.
    Kevin J Keenan on Facebook

    4 months ago

    12/08/2019, 00:33 AM
    Awesome place and great people to deal with...
    Michael Stockberger on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/08/2019, 03:01 AM
    Great staff with good customer service
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Rick A Ramm on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/08/2019, 01:30 AM
    These Guys are the best at what they do! They always going above and beyond. Unlike any other shop, and honest! The guy that works with dealerships is helped me out and took the time to show me all about what happens to my truck! he was awesome!
    Marie Sullivan on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/15/2019, 00:43 AM
    Mario is an employee at this location and he is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. My husband and I came in with a concern regarding windows we’d bought for my Jeep and he handled it professionally, promptly, and kindly. This location is not close to us, but it is worth the drive to get exceptional service. I know where I’ll send any of my friends with Jeeps!
    Kenneth Strempel on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/03/2018, 02:02 AM
    Great guys. Very knowledgeable.
    Jerry Sancho Gonzo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/19/2018, 02:41 AM
    5 ⭐️ I called business and made contact with Luis. He was professional and willing to help. Store location was a good drive for me but worth it. The product and services offered for my passenger truck were installed within timeframe given and I’m very pleased. I can definitely say they pimped my ride, lol.
    Reggie Smitherman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/11/2018, 02:00 AM
    Want to give a BIG shout out to you guys at 4 Wheel Parts! I ordered a Smittybilt XRC Gen 2 Tire Carrier for my 2016 JKU and it came in with no hardware or pivot bracket. Called up and talk with Art and explained to him. No questions asked, he took care of me. He had all the hardware parts that I needed the next day along with an extra bracket that ordered! Now that's SERVICE!! GREAT JOB 4 WHEEL PARTS! I will definitely be back.
    James Nugent on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/10/2018, 00:37 AM
    I can't say enough about this group of guys. Everyone exceeds my expectation every time I visit. Thanks Matt, Pat, John, Louis and everyone else at the Westheimer location. You are an excellent team that always go out of your way to provide top notch service and ensure customer satisfaction.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.