Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

4 Wheel Parts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Tires|Houston, TX 77077

13820 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77077

(281) 556-6444

https://www.4wheelparts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5118 Ashbrook Dr

(713) 665-5777
5.0
(58) · Automotive

4614 NASA Road 1

(281) 468-3637
5.0
(3) · Tires

3010 S Main St

(281) 250-0308
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4909 Dacoma St

(713) 956-5270
5.0
(3) · Tires

2202 Campbell Rd

(713) 934-0386
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2505 Shaver St

(713) 946-1540
About

4 Wheel Parts is where you find your truck & Jeep accessory experts. We have everything you need to build your dream truck, Jeep, 4x4 or SUVs in-store today! Come in and let us show you what "Life is Better Off-Road" really means!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
James E. Hudson III review for 4 Wheel Parts
James E. Hudson III on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 01:05 AM
Need a part for my Jeep which is nationally on backorder. These guys worked their suppliers to solve the problem. Gotta appreciate that.
Kevin J Keenan review for 4 Wheel Parts
Kevin J Keenan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 00:33 AM
Awesome place and great people to deal with...
Michael Stockberger review for 4 Wheel Parts
Michael Stockberger on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 03:01 AM
Great staff with good customer service
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Rick A Ramm review for 4 Wheel Parts
Rick A Ramm on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 01:30 AM
These Guys are the best at what they do! They always going above and beyond. Unlike any other shop, and honest! The guy that works with dealerships is helped me out and took the time to show me all about what happens to my truck! he was awesome!
Marie Sullivan review for 4 Wheel Parts
Marie Sullivan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 00:43 AM
Mario is an employee at this location and he is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. My husband and I came in with a concern regarding windows we’d bought for my Jeep and he handled it professionally, promptly, and kindly. This location is not close to us, but it is worth the drive to get exceptional service. I know where I’ll send any of my friends with Jeeps!
Kenneth Strempel review for 4 Wheel Parts
Kenneth Strempel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 02:02 AM
Great guys. Very knowledgeable.
Jerry Sancho Gonzo review for 4 Wheel Parts
Jerry Sancho Gonzo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 02:41 AM
5 ⭐️ I called business and made contact with Luis. He was professional and willing to help. Store location was a good drive for me but worth it. The product and services offered for my passenger truck were installed within timeframe given and I’m very pleased. I can definitely say they pimped my ride, lol.
Reggie Smitherman review for 4 Wheel Parts
Reggie Smitherman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 02:00 AM
Want to give a BIG shout out to you guys at 4 Wheel Parts! I ordered a Smittybilt XRC Gen 2 Tire Carrier for my 2016 JKU and it came in with no hardware or pivot bracket. Called up and talk with Art and explained to him. No questions asked, he took care of me. He had all the hardware parts that I needed the next day along with an extra bracket that ordered! Now that's SERVICE!! GREAT JOB 4 WHEEL PARTS! I will definitely be back.
James Nugent review for 4 Wheel Parts
James Nugent on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:37 AM
I can't say enough about this group of guys. Everyone exceeds my expectation every time I visit. Thanks Matt, Pat, John, Louis and everyone else at the Westheimer location. You are an excellent team that always go out of your way to provide top notch service and ensure customer satisfaction.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.