Logo White
Watch Demo

4 Wheel Parts

Own this business?
4.5
61 reviews
|Automotive|Parma, Ohio 44130

10865 Brookpark Rd, Parma, Ohio 44130

(216) 267-6668

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

4 Wheel Parts is where you find your truck & Jeep accessory experts. We have everything you need to build your dream truck, Jeep, 4x4 or SUVs in-store today! Come in and let us show you what "Life is Better Off-Road" really means!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
61 reviews
541
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Taylor on Facebook

2 months ago

10/03/2019, 01:03 AM
Went to them to get my ZJ with Iron Rock adjustable short arms and adjustable trac bars an alignment. Thrust angle was off and the caster after install as it normally is. The arms needed adjusted to fix said issue. Long story short they never touched the rear arms and after I called to ask to get it checked out again “I had them check it three times while I was there and the thrust never changed on the sheet and still pulled like when I brought it in” but was told the lead tech will look at the sheet and call me back. Never heard from them, called them after a few more days and was told to wait for a call back. That’s now been months ago. Also no refund or even discount offered after the iss...  more>>
Michael Herasimuk on Facebook

3 months ago

08/17/2019, 11:07 AM
Jeremy in sales or Joe the store manager. Both are great to deal with and good people.
John Miller on Facebook

5 months ago

07/02/2019, 09:25 AM
they always help you and stand behind their products
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Craig Szewczyk on Facebook

5 months ago

06/24/2019, 07:28 AM
DO YOUR HOMEWORK BEFORE GOING TO THIS LOCATION. There is a reason why they have an F with the BBB. I bought tires but needed spacers for my daily. The salesman helped me order them! I wait 3 weeks for spacers to come in then another week to schedule an appointment. I get there today and they tell me they can’t install spacers and won’t install my tires... all that time wasted and now I have 200.00 spacers and no tires. The detention of incompetence. After they refunded my money then they tell me if I install the spacers myself and comeback then they can do it. What a joke.
Dan Matelske on Facebook

8 months ago

03/19/2019, 01:41 AM
At the moment it’s extremely difficult for me to get up the curb into the facility. Shout out to salesman John Herman, big thanks for bringing my parts for my Jeep out to me in the parking lot. This place is awesome and very helpful.
Frank Poland Jr on Facebook

8 months ago

03/15/2019, 08:52 AM
great guys, ask for Dan!! he is a great help in explaining options!!
Daniel Jackson on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2019, 02:27 AM
awesome installation of all my parts and backed up all my Warranty issues above and beyond
Richard Lew on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2019, 09:12 AM
Love this store. It's like going into Kids R Us when I was a little one! Everything's so big and shiny! The guys are cool and all offroaders so they know what we are looking for. — in Parma, Ohio.
Hamid Munteanu on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 11:35 AM
great customer service and warranties
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.