Logo White
Watch Demo

4 Star Water Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Water Purification Services|Orem, UT 84058

369 Mountain Way Dr, Orem, UT 84058

(801) 369-2175

http://4starwaterservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Water Purification Services

586 W 9320 S

(801) 685-2101

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a full service water softener repair company. We handle the small residential to large commercial water softeners. We have a large product base and have the availability to repair almost anything that is on the market. We will work on and fix anything that we can get the parts for. We have over 20 years of experience with water filtration. If we can't find the answer to your question we will keep working until we find it!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Carlisle on Facebook

4 months ago

05/26/2020, 01:38 AM
Shortly after moving to Utah, we found we needed a new water softener and RO system. Jeff provided a great price and was very fast in setting us up with new systems. Great to work with. I highly recommend 4 Star Water Service
Lander Allen on Facebook

5 months ago

04/21/2020, 18:23 PM
I received great service and a great product at the very affordable price. I would highly recommend four star water services.
Carlin Smart on Facebook

7 months ago

03/03/2020, 04:28 AM
Jeff was by far the best priced and extremely pleasant to work with. No pressure to decide on a whim and explained in detail everything we needed to know. Would recommend 10/10!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Brittany Beattie on Facebook

7 months ago

02/26/2020, 03:15 AM
4 Star Water Service came recommended to me, and I can see why! Jeff installed an RO system and was very helpful and pleasant to work with. After I cycled the water a few times, the water still didn’t taste quite right. Jeff willingly came back to check it out—no questions asked. It turns out the tank had a defect from the manufacturer (which he was able to identify!), and he replaced it with a new tank. He even went above and beyond by making sure my home’s water pressure was set for best use. (He could tell it was low, and it turns out it was.) Super helpful! I was very pleased with my service from 4 Star Water Service!
Barrett Dastrup on Facebook

7 months ago

02/26/2020, 02:03 AM
Lacey Berdan on Facebook

10 months ago

11/13/2019, 03:24 AM
After less than a week of living in eagle mountain I knew we needed a water softener badly. I called 4 star water service and the quote he gave me was exact. He was by the next day and installed incredibly fast! I would highly recommend Jeff.
Kellen DeAlba on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2019, 00:26 AM
Fantastic Service!!! Greatly recommended, amicable and clean work.
Carl Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 02:16 AM
We have wanted to soften our water for quite some time, as it is very hard in Eagle Mountain. We requested a technician come by from 4-Star and he (also the owner) was able to come by within a couple of days and thoroughly look at our home and water systems and recommend the type of softener we would need, along with an RO system for drinking water. He was back within a couple more days and completely upgraded our home water system within 4 hours. The technician (Jeff Holt - owner) was great to work with. He was professional. He was on time. His pricing was competitive and without any surprises. He walked us through everything when complete. We were very happy with the service provided and are looking forward to having much better water ahead!
Robert Winget on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 04:00 AM
Great knowable friendly service you can count on!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.