Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
41 reviews
|Beauty|Bakersfield, CA 93312

1110 Calloway Drive, Ste 400, Bakersfield, CA 93312

(661) 588-7826

http://threesixtytan.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(45) · Beauty

13061 Rosedale Hwy e

(661) 587-5332
5.0
(39) · Beauty

7950 White Ln # D

(661) 397-3764
4.9
(66) · Beauty

6023 Coffee Rd

(661) 588-5666
4.7
(36) · Tanning

1656 Oak St Suite B

(661) 327-0000

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(25) · Tanning

4200 Gosford Rd # 105

(661) 834-2582

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(14) · Tanning

2020 N Chester Ave

(661) 387-0742
About

We specialize in customizing your tanning needs from high pressure beds to bronzing UV beds, also including Mystic Tan and Custom Norvell Airbrush.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
41 reviews
521
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Lisosky on Facebook

3 months ago

01/03/2020, 01:23 AM
Wonderful staff and amazing service very informative and truthful about products and services definitely would recommend this salon to anyone looking for a friendly clean relaxing environment ❤️
Krystal Hernandez on Facebook

5 months ago

10/25/2019, 01:32 AM
All the staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. They always move fast so the wait time, if there is a wait time is next to a few minutes. Clean beds and clean environment. Best place to tan in Bakersfield. Keep up the great work 360!!
Tausha Williams on Facebook

5 months ago

10/24/2019, 12:50 PM
crystal is amazing. the spray booth is easy to use and looks awesome!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Alyssa Todd on Facebook

7 months ago

08/30/2019, 09:26 AM
I just got the CBD spray tan and omg it was amazing!!! already feel a difference. Crystal has amazing customer service and made my first spray tan experience great!!
Kristina Hynson on Facebook

7 months ago

08/30/2019, 08:30 AM
The CBD spray is AMAZING. This is my first spray tan and Crystal made me very comfortable. The CBD in the spray made my whole body feel relief quickly. She gives great customer service.
Kimi Phillips Hensley on Facebook

10 months ago

06/04/2019, 14:42 PM
360 tan has not only the best tanning beds, but best spray tans too! Their staff is super friendly and helpful Overall I feel it’s the best tanning place in Bakersfield
Addie Teeters on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2019, 16:20 PM
They have a variety of tanning options from beds To stand-ups to sprays A assortment of lotions! A RED LIGHT THERAPY BED! You can research the benefits of RED LIGHT Therapy to determine your own opinion! We love it!
Stephanie Bayer on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 04:28 AM
Absolutely love this place! Crystal is such a sweetheart with a bubbly personality.
Kimmy Briggs on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 10:07 AM
Couldn’t be happier with my daughters spray tan!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.