Logo White
Watch Demo

290 Riverwalk

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Recreation|Lawrence, Massachusetts 01843

290 Merrimack Street, Lawrence, Massachusetts 01843

(978) 688-5200

https://www.bodynbrain.com/riverwalk

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Power Life Yoga Dsm
5.0
(33) · Recreation

9250 University Ave

(515) 518-3462
Zenergy Yoga
5.0
(4) · Recreation

16447 N 91st St

(480) 628-1453

2 people are looking at this business

Sheridan Physical Therapy
5.0
(16) · Recreation

352 Whitney Lane

(307) 672-5000
Yoga HOme
5.0
(61) · Recreation

5801 W Britton Rd Ste. K

(405) 203-8927
Ecce Art Yoga
5.0
(11) · Recreation

111 Broadway N

(701) 893-5609

1 person is looking at this business

Intentional Yoga
5.0
(56) · Fitness & Instruction

1394 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-7800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Body & Brain Yoga Taichi is a national leader in health, wellness, and integrative lifestyle education. Our classes combine East Asian healing and energy philosophies.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerica Stanca on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 06:44 AM
A community place where we do more than exercise: we connect and share our vision for our future and the Earth.
Chun Shim on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 06:32 AM
Barbara and Sholeh, the instructors there are excellent and authentic. Their energy is very healing. They really care about you from the bottom of their heart. You will feel much better physically, emotionally and spiritually too.
Business Response:

Thank you Chun Shim nim, always grateful for your guidance

Jennifer Burns - LeBrasseur on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 04:28 AM
Lovely group of people!! Healing serene atmosphere!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bradford Fanger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2017, 04:18 AM
This is a very special place--so much more than a yoga studio. It has helped me change my life. My physical, emotional and energy bodies are all healthier. I am happier. I can navigate life's dramas better because I am grounded. I have meet the most amazing people there. Each workshop take me to a higher level. I can't say enough good things about Body and Brain.
Hanoi Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:07 AM
Sharareh Gharib on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2017, 00:50 AM
I had a great experience in learning how to receive and give energy. I love the environment. It's warm and welcoming.
Rebecca Pagan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 04:32 AM
Tessie Chung on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2016, 06:45 AM
Rada Topic on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2016, 01:49 AM
I really like Body and Brain at Riverwalk! I've been practicing a little bit over a year and my body became stronger and more flexible. Teachers are very experienced, warm and welcoming. Coming to Body and Brain in the morning class is a great way to start new day, but it's also very helpful to come at evening to get energized and feel peaceful after the class. I would highly recommend to everyone to come and give it a try!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.