Logo White
Watch Demo

290 Riverwalk

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Recreation|Lawrence, Massachusetts 01843

290 Merrimack Street, Lawrence, Massachusetts 01843

(978) 688-5200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Lo's Yoga Naples
5.0
(24) · Yoga

Vanderbilt Dr

(239) 877-1293

3 people are looking at this business

Yoga On Sea
5.0
(5) · Yoga

Seaview Drive

(305) 942-9142
Karma Yoga Center
5.0
(2) · Yoga

290 S Franklin St

(720) 379-3627
Yoga Sorrento Valley Murielle Borgia Viniyoga
5.0
(2) · Recreation

6235 Sunset Crest Way

(858) 257-7449

1 person is looking at this business

Intentional Yoga
5.0
(56) · Fitness & Instruction

1394 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-7800

3 people are looking at this business

The Lemon Tree Yoga and Healing Arts Studio
5.0
(51) · Yoga

21 Cooper Street

(518) 301-3291

1 person is looking at this business

About

Body & Brain Yoga Taichi is a national leader in health, wellness, and integrative lifestyle education. Our classes combine East Asian healing and energy philosophies.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerica Stanca on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 06:44 AM
A community place where we do more than exercise: we connect and share our vision for our future and the Earth.
Chun Shim on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 06:32 AM
Barbara and Sholeh, the instructors there are excellent and authentic. Their energy is very healing. They really care about you from the bottom of their heart. You will feel much better physically, emotionally and spiritually too.
Business Response:

Thank you Chun Shim nim, always grateful for your guidance

Jennifer Burns - LeBrasseur on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 04:28 AM
Lovely group of people!! Healing serene atmosphere!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bradford Fanger on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 04:18 AM
This is a very special place--so much more than a yoga studio. It has helped me change my life. My physical, emotional and energy bodies are all healthier. I am happier. I can navigate life's dramas better because I am grounded. I have meet the most amazing people there. Each workshop take me to a higher level. I can't say enough good things about Body and Brain.
Hanoi Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:07 AM
Sharareh Gharib on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 00:50 AM
I had a great experience in learning how to receive and give energy. I love the environment. It's warm and welcoming.
Rebecca Pagan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 04:32 AM
Tessie Chung on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2016, 06:45 AM
Rada Topic on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2016, 01:49 AM
I really like Body and Brain at Riverwalk! I've been practicing a little bit over a year and my body became stronger and more flexible. Teachers are very experienced, warm and welcoming. Coming to Body and Brain in the morning class is a great way to start new day, but it's also very helpful to come at evening to get energized and feel peaceful after the class. I would highly recommend to everyone to come and give it a try!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.