Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

29 Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1270 reviews
|Diners|Fairfax, VA 22030 United States

10536 Fairfax Blvd, Fairfax, VA 22030 United States

(703) 352-0029

https://29diner.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(6821) · Restaurants

7000 Arundel Mills Cir

(888) 935-6878
4.6
(2965) · Restaurants

6325 Crain Hwy

(301) 932-6884
4.6
(201) · Diners

710 King St

(703) 329-3075
About

Since 1947 29 Diner has been serving hungry patrons home style cooking 24 hours a day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,270 reviews
5905
  
4189
  
384
  
227
  
143
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marisa Moreschi review for 29 Diner
Marisa Moreschi on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 02:29 AM
Thank you for all the items I received today. I went to their curb side food pick up totally free. You all are amazing people! God bless You helping out the community during these hard times.
Tim Fitzpatrick review for 29 Diner
Tim Fitzpatrick on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2020, 04:46 AM
Can’t go wrong with anything on the menu. 5/5
Liza Castillon review for 29 Diner
Liza Castillon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 13:10 PM
Great food, reasonable prices and friendly service. Always ready to help our community.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Barbara Leeth review for 29 Diner
Barbara Leeth on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:43 PM
Good food! Good service! Great people with warm hearts!!
Debra Beck Cafurello review for 29 Diner
Debra Beck Cafurello on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2020, 03:54 AM
Awesome food and friendly service!
James Hawk Crutchfield review for 29 Diner
James Hawk Crutchfield on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 14:24 PM
This is a wonderful small Classic diner with good food and good portions at reasonable prices. The staff, especially Michelle, and the owner are very warm and friendly as are the regular customers. It’s well worth the 35 minutes or so it takes to get there from downtown Washington DC where I come from every five weeks or so.
Amanda Herzog review for 29 Diner
Amanda Herzog on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2019, 07:01 AM
By far one of the best diners I have ever been too. Great portions and an amazing staff. I wish I lived closer so I could come everyday.
John Pritchett review for 29 Diner
John Pritchett on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2019, 10:08 AM
Called on our first morning on vacation from the UK. Exactly what I had hoped to find. Delicious food in an authentic setting. Really hope we can call by again. Loved it for every reason. Small unchained America.
David Dajc review for 29 Diner
David Dajc on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 13:43 PM
great portions and we will be back for milkshakes when it warms up!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.