Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

24 Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Pleasant View, TN 37146 United States

2521 TN-49 E, Ste 108, Pleasant View, TN 37146 United States

(615) 247-7247

http://www.my24realty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

3001 Iroquois Dr

(615) 394-0180
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

110 John Rives Road

(270) 604-2536
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

688 Pebble Springs Dr

(615) 771-9900
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1033 12th Ave N

(615) 329-1694
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

646 Pond Road

(615) 446-5059
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

2239 Fairview Blvd

(615) 799-6288
About

Our team is trained to help you achieve all your goals that you are looking to achieve. No matter if you are selling your home, or looking to purchase that dream home, we can provide you professional service that you deserve. We are customer driven Realtors dedicated to achieving results and providing exceptional service. Our Real estate team specializes in Cheatham county and surrounding areas. We can provide services for both residential and commercial real estate. We guide you along every step of buying or selling your home and ensure that you know exactly what is going on. Our success is your success.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amy S. review for 24 Realty
Amy S. on Birdeye

a year ago

12/07/2021, 09:00 AM
Alisha Duncan is fabulous, she took the time to listen and understood my needs as a client. If you are looking for a realtor with integrity, loyalty and truly understands your families needs, Alisha will deliver. Thank you for making the process of selling my home seem easy. I appreciate all your hard work!
Jamie Lane review for 24 Realty
Jamie Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 01:00 AM
We used Alisha Duncan to help us find our forever home. I couldn’t be more pleased with our journey. I highly recommend her because there wasn’t a question or phone call she didn’t answer. She makes sure you are well informed of the whole home buying process every step of the way. 24 reality hands down is the best agency all the way around.
Jandn Harris review for 24 Realty
Jandn Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 02:10 AM
Alicia is wonderful! She helped us to sell our home and then helped us to find our dream home. She went out of her way several times for our benefit. We will always use Alicia at 24 Realty for our realtor. She really is the best!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and love your recommendation!

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Ruth Ann Hood review for 24 Realty
Ruth Ann Hood on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 00:10 AM
Alisha is the best!! She provides transparency to the client, listens very well, and will work day and night to sell your home or help you purchase a home, all while keeping you in the loop throughout the entire experience. She helped me to sell my house in a matter of a few weeks, all while giving her honest opinion and ultimately selling my house for a bit more than I expected. I highly recommend 24 Realty, and will absolutely call on them again in the future and recommend to anyone!
Savannah Souza review for 24 Realty
Savannah Souza on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:39 AM
Alisha is amazing. Not only is she an amazing person but also super reliable, responsive, clear and easy to understand, she made this process so easy for me and I really enjoyed her company as well! As a first time homeowner I’m so glad I got the opportunity to work with her!
Betsy Foster review for 24 Realty
Betsy Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 01:14 AM
We would not go thru this experience with anyone but Alisha she is fantastic not only as an agent but as a person. She always has her clients best interests at heart. This is the second time we have worked with Alisha and she had a contract on our home within 6 days of listing you can’t ask for more. She always makes sure everything runs smooth and is always available to answer your questions. If you want an agent who not only works for you but makes you feel as if you are apart of her family then you need Alisha Duncan! We love you Alisha and thank you for working so hard for our family. The Fosters Troy, Betsy and Ella
Liz Scheel review for 24 Realty
Liz Scheel on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2019, 00:35 AM
Friendly and efficient staff. If you need something done, they will do everything they can to make it happen.
Tracy Harrison-Schmittou review for 24 Realty
Tracy Harrison-Schmittou on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:17 AM
Lisa Lynn Richardson review for 24 Realty
Lisa Lynn Richardson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.