Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

24 Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Real Estate|Coopertown, TN 37146

6320 Highway 41A, Ste 108, Coopertown, TN 37146

(615) 247-7247

https://www.my24realty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

646 Pond Road

(615) 446-5059
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

229 W Main St

(615) 444-1663
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1033 12th Ave N

(615) 329-1694

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

688 Pebble Springs Dr

(615) 771-9900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489
About

Message from 24 Realty

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Lane on Facebook

8 months ago

10/14/2020, 01:00 AM
We used Alisha Duncan to help us find our forever home. I couldn’t be more pleased with our journey. I highly recommend her because there wasn’t a question or phone call she didn’t answer. She makes sure you are well informed of the whole home buying process every step of the way. 24 reality hands down is the best agency all the way around.
Jandn Harris on Facebook

9 months ago

09/02/2020, 02:10 AM
Alicia is wonderful! She helped us to sell our home and then helped us to find our dream home. She went out of her way several times for our benefit. We will always use Alicia at 24 Realty for our realtor. She really is the best!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and love your recommendation!

Ruth Ann Hood on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 00:10 AM
Alisha is the best!! She provides transparency to the client, listens very well, and will work day and night to sell your home or help you purchase a home, all while keeping you in the loop throughout the entire experience. She helped me to sell my house in a matter of a few weeks, all while giving her honest opinion and ultimately selling my house for a bit more than I expected. I highly recommend 24 Realty, and will absolutely call on them again in the future and recommend to anyone!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Savannah Souza on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 00:39 AM
Alisha is amazing. Not only is she an amazing person but also super reliable, responsive, clear and easy to understand, she made this process so easy for me and I really enjoyed her company as well! As a first time homeowner I’m so glad I got the opportunity to work with her!
Betsy Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 01:14 AM
We would not go thru this experience with anyone but Alisha she is fantastic not only as an agent but as a person. She always has her clients best interests at heart. This is the second time we have worked with Alisha and she had a contract on our home within 6 days of listing you can’t ask for more. She always makes sure everything runs smooth and is always available to answer your questions. If you want an agent who not only works for you but makes you feel as if you are apart of her family then you need Alisha Duncan! We love you Alisha and thank you for working so hard for our family. The Fosters Troy, Betsy and Ella
Liz Scheel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 00:35 AM
Friendly and efficient staff. If you need something done, they will do everything they can to make it happen.
Tracy Harrison-Schmittou on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:17 AM
Lisa Lynn Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:26 AM
Perry Keenan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 01:20 AM
They have helped me with 2 investment properties and do a great job!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.