Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
19 reviews
|Real Estate|Coopertown, TN 37146

6320 Highway 41A, Ste 108, Coopertown, TN 37146

(615) 247-7247

https://www.my24realty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

688 Pebble Springs Dr

(615) 771-9900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

180 N Belvedere Drive North

(615) 238-7758
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

308 Franklin St

(931) 648-4700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5601 Hearthstone Ln

(615) 376-5060
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

1624 Westgate Cir #125

(615) 207-7799
About

Message from 24 Realty

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Ann Hood on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2020, 00:10 AM
Alisha is the best!! She provides transparency to the client, listens very well, and will work day and night to sell your home or help you purchase a home, all while keeping you in the loop throughout the entire experience. She helped me to sell my house in a matter of a few weeks, all while giving her honest opinion and ultimately selling my house for a bit more than I expected. I highly recommend 24 Realty, and will absolutely call on them again in the future and recommend to anyone!
Savannah Souza on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 00:39 AM
Alisha is amazing. Not only is she an amazing person but also super reliable, responsive, clear and easy to understand, she made this process so easy for me and I really enjoyed her company as well! As a first time homeowner I’m so glad I got the opportunity to work with her!
Betsy Foster on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 01:14 AM
We would not go thru this experience with anyone but Alisha she is fantastic not only as an agent but as a person. She always has her clients best interests at heart. This is the second time we have worked with Alisha and she had a contract on our home within 6 days of listing you can’t ask for more. She always makes sure everything runs smooth and is always available to answer your questions. If you want an agent who not only works for you but makes you feel as if you are apart of her family then you need Alisha Duncan! We love you Alisha and thank you for working so hard for our family. The Fosters Troy, Betsy and Ella
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Liz Scheel on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 00:35 AM
Friendly and efficient staff. If you need something done, they will do everything they can to make it happen.
Tracy Harrison-Schmittou on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:17 AM
Lisa Lynn Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:26 AM
Perry Keenan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 01:20 AM
They have helped me with 2 investment properties and do a great job!
Tina Anderson Himmelsbach on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:14 AM
Brandi Harley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 01:04 AM
Alisha was fantastic! Very friendly, loving, reassuring, efficient and knowledgable. She made sure she spoke with me everyday of my process, stayed on others to make my process go as smoothly as possible. I will highly recommend Alisha to everyone I know plus more. Thank you so much for all you done in finding me my forever home!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.