Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

24 Los Angeles Garage Doors

Claimed
5.0
11 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Los Angeles, CA 90036 United States

390 Hauser Blvd Apt MC, Los Angeles Unit 546, Los Angeles, CA 90036 United States

(323) 694-2221

http://www.24lagaragedoors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(76) · Garage Door Services

763 Seward St

(323) 503-1792
5.0
(16) · Home Services

3139 Los Feliz Dr unit g

(805) 497-2649
5.0
(1) · Garage Door Services

214 Main St

(310) 414-0488
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2255 Mira Mar Ave

(562) 494-8895
5.0
(7) · Garage Door Services

1436 S Euclid St

(714) 716-2303
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4081 Calle Tesoro

(805) 484-0458
About

Los Angeles Garage Doors - We're a Family owned and operated business. We're Open 24 Hours a day, Located in Los Angeles and provide professional repair and installation services all over Los Angeles County. We offer a reliable and honest service, Customer service is our first priority. Our staff always friendly, Polite and clean. We always leave the job site clean after the work been done and we provide a invoice with written warranty. We serve; Residential and Commercial Garage Doors | Electric Automatic Gates Garage Door Repair Garage Door Installation Garage Door Replacement Broken / Snapped Cable Repair / Replacement Broken Spring Replacement Off Track Repair Electric / Automatic Gate R

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
mike R. review for 24 Los Angeles Garage Doors
mike R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/10/2016, 01:54 AM
The garage door broke, in planning for the rainwater. Yes, this can be counter productive. Nevertheless, I just went online and Yelped "24 Los Angeles Garage Door Repair". I noticed this firm had evaluations that were outstanding, therefore I offered a contact to them. They were phoned by me at 1:15 this day, also That is 2 hours from your demand aid to the rescue! And the cost was really fair! The man who arrived was Jonathan! They absolutely deserve it, although I do not regularly provide a 5star evaluation! Jonathan! P.S. They were called by me and that they had it repaired in 2 hrs smooth! Awesome! Thank you 24 Los Angeles Garage Door Repair
Ohad Badani review for 24 Los Angeles Garage Doors
Ohad Badani on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2016, 07:17 AM
These guys did a great repair work on my garage door, David the repair guy was super knowledge and professional. I'll definitely recommend them to anyone who need a garage door repair or installation in Los Angeles CA.
Business Response:

Thank you Ohad :)

Ohad Badani review for 24 Los Angeles Garage Doors
Ohad Badani on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2016, 00:19 AM
These guys did a great repair work on my garage door, David the repair guy was super knowledge and professional. I'll definitely recommend them to anyone who need a garage door repair or installation in Los Angeles CA.
Business Response:

Thank you Ohad :)

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Guest review for 24 Los Angeles Garage Doors
Guest on JudysBook

7 years ago

03/12/2016, 00:01 AM
Garage door repair Los angeles I live in Los Angeles and today morning my garage door broke, I called around and 24 Los Angeles garage doors were the only company who could come at the same day. The guy arrived after a short notice and repair my broken garage door, he also gave me a good deal to replace the garage door spring so I told him to do it a's well. Now the garage door works great and smooth even better than before. Thanks you 24 LOS ANGELES GARAGE DOORS.
Guest review for 24 Los Angeles Garage Doors
Guest on JudysBook

7 years ago

03/05/2016, 11:15 AM
Best Garage Door Repair Company In Los Angeles !! Excellent experience!! I had a longstanding problem with my garage door opener. Most places I called said they would not do any repairs, only new installations. I found 24 LA Garage Doors through its Yelp and Google reviews and I sent an email Friday asking for an appointment on Sunday. John called me back in 15 minutes to set things up, which just a 1 hour window.David the Technician called me 40 minutes before arriving. Once he arrived, he quickly diagnosed the problem (exactly what I had suspected) and fixed it. Really nice guy, knowledgeable and good at explaining what was happening. I recommend them strongly!
Guest review for 24 Los Angeles Garage Doors
Guest on JudysBook

7 years ago

02/09/2016, 04:46 AM
Great service provided by 24 los angeles garage doors My garage door broke on me today, I called 24 LA Garage Doors, T John arrived two hours later and repaired my door, he was professional and polite, will reccomend them.
Maoz R. review for 24 Los Angeles Garage Doors
Maoz R. on JudysBook

7 years ago

02/01/2016, 09:49 AM
Best place to get your garage door repaired Awesome company! My wife called them today morning to repair our broken wooden garage door. We Couldn't leave home for work just because our vehicle was stuck in the garage, bummer ! My wife made a few calls to some differents company, 24 Los Angeles Garage Doors were the only company that could actually show up at the same day within two hours. The guy came and checked the door, well he fixed it all by himself! great guy! great service! great price! AAA+ Don't think twice, Call 24 LA Garage Doors ! Thanks guys!
David S. review for 24 Los Angeles Garage Doors
David S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/31/2016, 00:16 AM
Really happy with 24 Los Angeles Garage Doors! They came out a few days ago to repair our broken garage door. The guy showed up at the same day we called, He was polite and professional, His pricing was great and so we let him do the job for us. An hour later he was done, Guess what? the door works even better than before! Thanks guys!
Avi Mor review for 24 Los Angeles Garage Doors
Avi Mor on Facebook

7 years ago

01/14/2016, 01:37 AM
Great service! Will definitely reccomend 24 LA Garage Doors to anyone who has a garage door issue.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.