Logo White
Watch Demo

24 Hour Locksmiths Houston

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Houston, TX 77006

2608 Montrose Blvd, Houston, TX 77006

(713) 429-1264

https://24hourlocksmithshouston.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(23) · Home Services

5750 East Sam Houston Pkwy N ste 505

(832) 727-9391

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Keys & Locksmiths

17117 Westheimer Rd

(281) 556-5625
5.0
(12) · Home Services

3700 Hillcroft St

(713) 904-1030
About

Are you attempting to discern out what you’re going to do about your locks and keys with the components they occupy? While you would possibly be figuring out what to do with your locksmithing setup, it’s tough to handle it by yourself. Ensure you don’t have to go thru this by yourself by way of calling in the professionals here at +24 Hour Locksmith Houston TX.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
nayelil andyn on Foursquare

3 months ago

06/29/2020, 05:58 AM
Professional all around locksmith that is actually available 24/7 just like they advertise. Services like their name
donald chandler on Foursquare

a year ago

04/09/2019, 04:59 AM
I called them to have locks received and to determine if I needed stronger locks. An appointment was set for the same week. Service technician, arrived on time and was very pleasant.
devenpaul devenpaul on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 05:54 AM
http://24hourlocksmithshouston.com/ 713-429-1264 If you want a one stop shop for all your needs, then 24 Hour Locksmiths Houston is the right choice for you.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

10/08/2014, 10:14 AM
This company is absolutely wonderful. I called the dispatcher and the technician was out to change all the locks that same day. He also was extremely reasonable in price. I would definately recommend to a friend!!!
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

10/08/2014, 08:41 AM
I absolutely loved this Locksmith Company. I have never had to use a Locksmith before and they made it very quick and easy for me. I was locked outside my car and needed help immediately. The guys over the phone was very helpful as well.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

10/08/2014, 03:56 AM
Excellent locksmith company! The gentleman who fixed my lock arrived on time and did the job with no difficulty. I was quite impressed and will use again if needed!
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

10/08/2014, 01:44 AM
this company is very good' the price is very good/ the service is amaizing. must to try to beleve. the pepole in the company is very nice to the client.?
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

09/29/2014, 14:33 PM
even though a very busy guy came to my home changed my locks and fixed a few things on my sliding glass doors. job done right the first time. i have no complaints. one fantastic man. knows what he is doing. very nice, and kind.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

09/27/2014, 09:40 AM
Needed to get a lock replaced, it was not urgent and tried to get another locksmith out for two days with no sucess. Called them and they set up an appointment for the next day. They called before the appointment to make sure it was still on, and were very nice!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.