Logo White
Watch Demo

1st Choice Dental Sarasota

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34231

7129 Curtiss Avenue, Ste 1, Sarasota, FL 34231

(941) 921-0300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Elliot D Dibbs Dds Pa
5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581

1 person is looking at this business

Roy Arron Parker
5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403
Drs Resnick & Quesada - Fox Family Dental
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

2 people are looking at this business

Fernandez Dentistry
5.0
(787) · Dentists

7895 Seminole Blvd #202

(727) 397-6673

7 people are looking at this business

Today's Family Dentistry of Pinellas County
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951

1 person is looking at this business

Suncoast Dental Specialty Center
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Greenough on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 09:26 AM
Let me start by stating, I am so elated that I have found Dr. Kotze. I received my original dentures in 2016. I was pleased with the outcome of course with some set backs. I figured, this was the life of having Dentures. Not True!!! After scheduling my appointment with Dr Kotze, my whole world changed. She examined and made several adjustments over the course of :45 minutes. My mouth and dentures, have never felt this Great since inception. She is an amazing Doctor, that listens, asks questions and is Very thorough in producing favorable results. Thank you Dr Kotze for your attention to detail and genuine concern for my oral comfort. As a side note, My wife is now seeing Dr. for her general dentistry. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!
Jackie Greenough on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 12:00 PM
Dr. Kotze is quite thorough and explains everything. First visit. Very impressed.
Kris Galea on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 03:50 AM
Dr. Kotze is a fabulous dentist. She is very professional and her dental expertise is top notch! She really cares about her patients and you never feel as though you are just another number. She will spend the extra time to ensure you are getting the best treatment and does not recommend anything unless you really need it (which is rare these days!). Highly recommended!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Clare Speedy on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 08:01 AM
Wonderful dentist ,professional and competent ,sorted my skew tooth
Elena Strelkova on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 08:29 AM
Dr. Kotze made me feel very comfortable during each visit that I had. When I had oral surgery, she gave me headphones, turned up the music, and I didn't feel or hear anything that was going on outside of the headphones. best experience EVER!!!! I am the worst gagger, and it is always very tough to get an xray done of my mouth, but with Dr. Kotze, it was never an issue. She gave me tips and tricks, and was very patient with me. Oh, and the cleaning! BEST cleaning I have EVER gotten, and I'm not over exaggerating. She also always follows up with a phone call to see how her patients are feeling. She goes above and beyond for her patients. Definitely recommend her to everyone.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

01/05/2015, 00:33 AM
Dr. Kotze' is amazing! She is always available if needed and actually answers her own phone if you have an emergency. If you are looking for a dentist who does it all and truly cares about her patients', look no further. Dr. Kotze' is Simply The Best!
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

11/18/2014, 00:14 AM
Dr. Kotze is that rare combination of someone who is very knowledgeable, qualified and competent and really cares about her patients. I do not usually recommend anyone to my family or friends, but I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Kotze to anyone. Jackie Dalenberg
helmerraji on Superpages

5 years ago

09/02/2014, 03:25 AM
I can't say enough about my experience with 1st dental. The attractive surroundings and musical ambience really help one relax. The staff is both welcoming and professional. Dr. Kotze is very knowledgeable and caring. She gave me my smile back !!I am completely satisfied with the outcome of my treatment, and look forward to my next checkup.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

12/08/2013, 02:00 AM
I highly recommend 1st Choice Dental as I recently became a patient upon the referral of a friend. I had been given two very high quotes for cosmetic dentistry and a friend of mine in the nursing field recommended her dentist, Dr. Kotze. I had already been to a "high end" dentist in Sarasota AND an office run by a management company. I am so glad I took my friend's advice. Dr. Kotze is thorough, ethical and her fees are very reasonable. She listened to what I wanted and gave me options and explained everything to me. I wasn't rushed through like a clinic atmosphere, didn't have to wait in the reception area for an hour with 20 other patients and think my veneers are beautiful and natural looking. I will recommend Dr. Kotze to all my family and friends.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.