Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1st Airco Heating & Cooling LLC

Claimed
4.9
48 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Peoria, AZ 85382

20403 N Lake Pleasant Rd, 117-170, Peoria, AZ 85382

(623) 572-4422

https://www.1stairco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4665 S. Ash Ave

(480) 398-7143
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5801 E Main St

(480) 659-6497
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Contractors

12250 N 63rd Street

(480) 483-8880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

8229 N 48th Ave

(623) 476-2034

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties With over 50 years experience in the HVAC industry combined and 13 years in business, we can solve the problems or issues you may have with your cooling or heating system. We take pride in giving our customers honest, affordable and experienced service they can trust. Whether you need to repair, replace or maintain your AC unit, it is our pleasure to help! Our Goal... Is to build long-term relationships with our customers and take care of any issues, concerns or needs they may have. We treat our customers with the respect and honesty they deserve. We spend the necessary time that it takes to do quality work, keep our customers informed about their home environment and build stron

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
48 reviews
534
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christi Churchill on Facebook

20 days ago

04/26/2021, 03:46 AM
I have been using this company for years and they continue to have great service.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Christi.

Candy Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

02/18/2021, 06:55 AM
1st Airco is prompt, professional and very considerate of your situation. I would recommend them to anyone that needs heating or air conditioning services done in there home.
Mariceli Serrano on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 06:24 AM
I called for a check up on my 2 AC units. One just needed an annual tune up and the other wasn't cooling as efficiently. They sent someone out fairly quickly and he took good care of us, checking both units and replacing the fan motor on one the same day. I'm happy to have cool air again. 🙂
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Karen B on BBB

a year ago

04/16/2020, 05:02 AM
Trevor and his crew are very professional, provide excellent service and fair prices!
Chuck F. on BBB

a year ago

03/12/2020, 03:37 AM
1stAirco has been our 'go to' HVAC and Evaporative Cooler provider for over 3 years now. The ownership is responsive, caring, and knowledgeable. Technicians are on time when I need service and they clean up before they leave. All of my questions (if I have any) are answered prior to work being done. A complete explanation of work done is provided after the service and prior to the technician(s) leaving my home. 1stAirco also has a great referral program. 1stAirco earned the trust of my family on their first visit and nothing has changed. Great service, great people, great products.
Nicholas M on BBB

a year ago

03/12/2020, 01:12 AM
Family-owned company. Quality work, great service and great pricing. My home A/C went out in August and 1st Arico had me up and running ASAP. Definitely will use for all of my HVAC needs from now on.
Jan Green on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 15:42 PM
Thank you for always provide great service for me and my clients. As a full time residential realtor I have to provide quality, competent service providers for clients. I'm only as good as my worst referral for clients! I highly recommend 1st AirCo!
Terri Morrison on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 02:48 AM
Thanks Trevor and crew for a fabulous job installing our new unit today. It is working great. Nice neat job, everything looks perfect. Great job guys. Thank you.
Sam Clare on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 01:53 AM
I used this company to fix my air and they were the best! They were honest and trustworthy which is such a comfort after dealing with crooks! Josh was our technician and he was super cool! He explained everything and advised me of my options and even went out of his way to make it as affordable as possible for me! I will recommend this company to everyone and will continue to use them for all refrigeration needs!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.