Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1718 Steak House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
577 reviews
|Steakhouses|San Antonio, TX 78205 United States

321 Alamo Plaza #300, Ste 300, San Antonio, TX 78205 United States

(210) 377-1718

https://www.1718steakhouse.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(14662) · Brazilian

18318 Sonterra Pl

(210) 564-9400
4.8
(7006) · Restaurants

1401 North Loop 1604 W

(210) 764-1604
4.7
(201) · Steakhouses

1836 S Hackberry

(210) 532-4235
4.6
(1170) · Steakhouses

5815 Rim Pass

(210) 222-2627
4.6
(379) · Steakhouses

23808 Resort Pkwy

(210) 491-5825
4.6
(263) · Restaurants

7720 Jones Maltsberger - Concord Plaza

(210) 821-5051
About

The only Prime Steak House in San Antonio with the Best View of The Alamo, we proudly serve Allen Brothers Steak, all USDA. We have full bar and an extensive wine selection

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
577 reviews
5363
  
458
  
327
  
219
  
144
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jordan Smith review for 1718 Steak House
Jordan Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 06:45 AM
Great food and great service
Glenn Covington review for 1718 Steak House
Glenn Covington on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 03:47 AM
Hands down the best food and steak that I’ve ever eaten
Gerynn Brook review for 1718 Steak House
Gerynn Brook on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 05:13 AM
Best dinner we’ve ever had with a beautiful view of the Alamo while we ate. We will definitely be back!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Christiluv Chewey review for 1718 Steak House
Christiluv Chewey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 03:24 AM
Service was great and the food was amazing! They were open and accepting of us bringing Our kiddo and treated our 10 year old like a little man. Very highly recommended!
Ivy Christman review for 1718 Steak House
Ivy Christman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 01:50 AM
We did pickup for our anniversary tonight- our food was cooked perfectly, great flavors and all of our quirky food requests were met. If you are worried about dining in, pickup was great when we got home. Honestly, really great dinner!
Kimberly Kimpoo White review for 1718 Steak House
Kimberly Kimpoo White on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 08:18 AM
went here last night on a date. the food was the best . atmosphere beyond great . I will be back
Mimi V. Paulino review for 1718 Steak House
Mimi V. Paulino on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2020, 08:28 AM
Simply amazing! Best meat cuts you will ever find in San Antonio Texas. The dessert is to die for!
Levon Ayala review for 1718 Steak House
Levon Ayala on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:53 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Leticia Marie Cranford review for 1718 Steak House
Leticia Marie Cranford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.