Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1662 Salon East

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
55 reviews
|Nail Salons|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

1662 E Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

(954) 568-4483

https://www.1662saloneast.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Waxing

The Beauty Mall

(305) 773-9980
5.0
(8) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482
5.0
(42) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

1515 N Federal Hwy Ste 102

(561) 512-3218
5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
About

Specialties Experience Beauty!! Welcome to 1662 Salon East located in sunny Fort Lauderdale, one of the best hair salons in South Florida. We have internationally trained designers providing the highest quality hair care services in a calming and relaxing environment. Our hair salon employs the latest techniques, products, and services, all tailored to each client s unique hair needs. Our team recognizes the value of exploring new trends in hair design and our stylists are highly trained. We use techniques to enhance textured styles, short, or sleek looks. We know what your hair says about you, and we want it to speak well. We Have Over 150 Years of Total Combined Knowledge and Experience. H

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
55 reviews
541
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Yelena Sverdlova review for 1662 Salon East
Yelena Sverdlova on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 02:33 AM
First, let me say that I visited this Salon after Fort Lauderdale, Florida lifted the Stay and Home Order (end of May 2020) and I could not be happier with the abundant safety measures the Salon had in place to protect their customers and staff (including checking for temperatures on the way in). Overall, I highly recommend 1662 Salon East without hesitation. I was extremely lucky to find Gail as my new hairdresser after my prior hairdresser moved to another state. Gail was extremely friendly, competent and professional. My hair came out perfectly, I couldn't have imagined a better result! Not to mention that 1662 Salon East has very reasonable pricing and quality products. I recommend anyone looking for a hairdresser to call and schedule an appointment with Gail at 1662 Salon East!
Liudmila Joy review for 1662 Salon East
Liudmila Joy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 07:54 AM
Getting a haircut with Mitch ! He is not just a hair stylist ! Mitch is an artist He is listening to the client he is professional , high class hair stylist. He made me look like a celebrity Thank you Mitch
Liudmila Joy review for 1662 Salon East
Liudmila Joy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:49 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Wayne Parks review for 1662 Salon East
Wayne Parks on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 03:08 AM
Been getting my nails done here for years. Excellent service at fair prices.
Erica Arancibia review for 1662 Salon East
Erica Arancibia on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2018, 14:23 PM
Friendliest place to go for all your beauty services.
Claritza Tschannen Lmt-le review for 1662 Salon East
Claritza Tschannen Lmt-le on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2018, 07:35 AM
I love this place! This is the place to go for your beauty services.
Tatyana Berganza review for 1662 Salon East
Tatyana Berganza on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Carol Carder review for 1662 Salon East
Carol Carder on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2017, 22:22 PM
Very nice people with a friendly atmosphere. Been going there to see my stylist June for over 9 years.
Wendy Wiltfong review for 1662 Salon East
Wendy Wiltfong on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2016, 16:37 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.