Logo White
Watch Demo

1305 Dock Street

Own this business?
4.8
64 reviews
|Real Estate|Baltimore, MD 21231

1305 Dock St, Baltimore, MD 21231

(410) 697-5458

http://1305dockstreet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701
5.0
(1) · Apartments

5304 Harford Rd

(410) 444-5244
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1250 9th St NW

(202) 803-6078
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025
5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057
5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
About

1305 Dock Street offers brand new apartment residences uniquely positioned at the convergence of Baltimore s most vibrant areas: Harbor East, Fell s Point and Baltimore Harbor. Merging to create the fast-growing neighborhood of Harbor Point, these boutique apartments will be an exclusive waterside retreat with floor-to-ceiling windows, stunning views of Harbor East, and elegant appliances & finishes. A chef s kitchen, ambient fireplace, billiards table and elegant seating await you in the well-detailed lounge, with private meeting rooms and computer cafes for when there's work to be done. With only 118 residences, our amenity spaces feel calm, considered and never over-crowded: which is, per

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
64 reviews
557
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.8Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.6Apartments
  • 6 Reviews4.8Rent
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kingsley A. on Apartments

6 months ago

11/21/2019, 07:49 AM
Verified Renter 1305 as a place to live is wonderful. Staff is great, always helpful, responsive and very professional. Building is clean and well kept.
Verified R. on Apartments

8 months ago

09/25/2019, 01:59 AM
Verified Renter I arrived to Baltimore with my i spent a few days searching for a home untill I found 1305 Dock Street, because of the ease of the application process and the nice and helpful administration here I moved in with one day. I like the view here and reachable to everything needed and important. small family and i spent a few days searching for a home untill I found 1305 Dock Street, because of the ease of the application process and the nice and helpful administration here I moved in within one day. I like the waterfront view here and reachable to everything needed and important.
Verified R. on Apartments

9 months ago

09/12/2019, 11:30 AM
Verified Renter Great experience!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Verified R. on Apartments

9 months ago

08/19/2019, 14:54 PM
Verified Renter Great building, beautiful views and excellent management and service.
Anonymous on Rent

a year ago

03/14/2019, 23:27 PM
While I have had many options to rent in a high quality rental apartment buildings, I am, so far, delighted to rent at 1305 Dock Street. I would recommend it without hesitation.
Verified R. on Apartments

a year ago

03/09/2019, 02:25 AM
Verified Renter While I have had many options to rent in a high quality rental apartment buildings, I am, so far, delighted to rent at 1305 Dock Street. I would recommend it without hesitation.
Anonymous on Rent

a year ago

01/09/2019, 22:26 PM
Great staff. New building. Good views.
Business Response:

Your positive review means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an amazing day! -1305 Dock Street Management

Verified R. on Apartments

a year ago

01/02/2019, 15:12 PM
Verified Renter Great staff. New building. Good views.
Joanna Tsikis on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 00:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.