Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1305 Dock Street

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
71 reviews
|Apartments|Baltimore, MD 21231

1305 Dock St, Baltimore, MD 21231

(410) 697-5458

https://www.1305dockstreet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(15) · Apartments

401 S Glebe Rd

(703) 979-2830
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1440 Chapin St NW

(202) 636-4108
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025
5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057

1 person is looking at this business

About

1305 Dock Street offers brand new apartment residences uniquely positioned at the convergence of Baltimore s most vibrant areas: Harbor East, Fell s Point and Baltimore Harbor. Merging to create the fast-growing neighborhood of Harbor Point, these boutique apartments will be an exclusive waterside retreat with floor-to-ceiling windows, stunning views of Harbor East, and elegant appliances & finishes. A chef s kitchen, ambient fireplace, billiards table and elegant seating await you in the well-detailed lounge, with private meeting rooms and computer cafes for when there's work to be done. With only 118 residences, our amenity spaces feel calm, considered and never over-crowded: which is, per

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
71 reviews
562
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.8Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.6Apartments
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yixin L. on Apartments

7 months ago

11/25/2020, 19:46 PM
Second-year Resident in 1305 Dock Street Marvelous waterfront scenery from the picture windows! Clean and new apartments! One minute walk to the beach and Whole foods! Patient and helpful staff! It really worth the relatively high rental price.
Kingsley A. on Apartments

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 07:49 AM
Verified Renter 1305 as a place to live is wonderful. Staff is great, always helpful, responsive and very professional. Building is clean and well kept.
Verified R. on Apartments

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 01:59 AM
Verified Renter I arrived to Baltimore with my i spent a few days searching for a home untill I found 1305 Dock Street, because of the ease of the application process and the nice and helpful administration here I moved in with one day. I like the view here and reachable to everything needed and important. small family and i spent a few days searching for a home untill I found 1305 Dock Street, because of the ease of the application process and the nice and helpful administration here I moved in within one day. I like the waterfront view here and reachable to everything needed and important.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Verified R. on Apartments

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 11:30 AM
Verified Renter Great experience!
Verified R. on Apartments

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 14:54 PM
Verified Renter Great building, beautiful views and excellent management and service.
Verified R. on Apartments

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 02:25 AM
Verified Renter While I have had many options to rent in a high quality rental apartment buildings, I am, so far, delighted to rent at 1305 Dock Street. I would recommend it without hesitation.
Verified R. on Apartments

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 15:12 PM
Verified Renter Great staff. New building. Good views.
Joanna Tsikis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 10:33 AM
Living here has been a great experience so far. Anytime I've had a maintenance issue, they have been super responsive. They clearly care about their residents and want them to be happy. Both Michelle and Bryce are fantastic and so friendly. Additionally, the common area is beautiful, always clean, there is free printing, a study room you can reserve for free, free coffee, a pool table, TV, etc. It's a great place to hang out or get your work done. One of my favorite things about this building is that it's so quiet, and it's a relatively smaller building than the surrounding ones. Coming from a suburban area, it feels much more homey, which is something that was important to me. Definitely would recommend taking a look! My only con has been the washer/dryer set up in the 1/1s and the small appliances. However, it's a great space and beautiful apartment setup with stunning views. Very happy living here!
Business Response:

Jo Anna, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! - 1305 Dock Street Management

Joanna Tsikis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.