Logo White
Watch Demo

101 Locksmith Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
261 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Los Angeles, CA 91335

19429 Kittridge St, Los Angeles, CA 91335

(800) 480-3674

http://101locksmith.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 11:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(16) · Keys & Locksmiths

20954 Bryant St

(818) 835-5959
5.0
(1) · Keys & Locksmiths

5100 N Figueroa St

(310) 736-9347
5.0
(24) · Keys & Locksmiths

2709 Huntington Dr

(626) 537-2183
5.0
(29) · Home Services

1501 W 178th St # C1

(310) 844-9183
5.0
(27) · Keys & Locksmiths

2116 North Tustin Avenue

(714) 548-3060
5.0
(21) · Home Services

347 E 1st St

(310) 359-6644
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
261 reviews
5252
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 246 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mit Mit on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 11:15 AM
thank you 101 locksmith!! the service was very good!! fast, reliable, I appreciated and I like recommend everyone in need to use this service.
Reut Eliyahu on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 09:35 AM
Rosalyne Cohen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 11:44 AM
The best!came right away , helped me with my locked car , was very professional . Great service and affordable price. THANK YOU!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Nancy Lengel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2016, 08:31 AM
Ariel Amos on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2016, 09:59 AM
Excellent locksmith company in los angeles ! they do all kinds of locksmith services from commercial locksmith to residential and cars highly recommended
Alex Karelin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2016, 05:53 AM
Needed to replace a lock. They came in, installed a brand new deadbolt. I noted how hard it was to open and close. They convinced us that it is a supposed to be that way was and it is a "security feature". After they left I realized that not everyone in our office is strong enough to enough to open the door with they key. Requires very strong fingers. Called another locksmith who fixed the problem. Please never use these guys. They have no idea what they are doing.
Respond to negative reviews
Ariel A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/06/2013, 01:18 AM
Great locksmith company,very – i live in reseda ca and looked for a mobile locksmith ,in reseda near tarzana and encino. when i first looked for locksmith in reseda ca to open my door and change my locks i got the job done by 101 locksmith. i was very happy and i will use them next time for sure!! great locksmith company honest an professional!
Asaf Sultani on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2013, 08:32 AM
Very professional and fast service
Michal Vinokur on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2013, 02:11 AM
Thank you for the great service!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.