Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1001 Bargains

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
215 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Dallas, TX 75098

1776 TX-78, Dallas, TX 75098

(972) 429-7600

http://www.1001bargains.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

3539 Beall St

(214) 448-7329

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

7300 Lone Star Dr c145

(972) 943-9924

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

1700 Oak Lawn Ave #150

(214) 712-0003

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

4220 Clay Ave

(817) 581-5200

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Furniture Stores

3632

(214) 850-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

1233 E Levee St

(214) 698-8270

3 people are looking at this business

About

1001 Bargains is located at 1776 N Highway 78, Wylie, TX. This business specializes in Department Stores and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
215 reviews
5166
  
419
  
35
  
23
  
14
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Roman on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 02:13 AM
What a cool place!Not only did I find a bunch of great bargains but I also found some very unique stuff. I will go back
Linda Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 04:11 AM
Our first visit today and surely will not be our last. Tons of great items at great prices. We took our toddler there to look around and for something to do And it is wonderful. Full of great kids stuff. If you stop in... you wont be sorry !!!!!
Doni Lee on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 17:21 PM
Great customer service, super helpful and very friendly!!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Kelli Ann on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 01:36 AM
Went in for vinyl, store was so cute had to walk through the whole thing. The guy helping was super nice, so friendly to chat with. I will definitely be returning to see what else they get in.
Carol Prewitt Davis on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2020, 05:37 AM
I love this little shop on Hwy 78! So many fun treasures here. Owner Jack and I have become friends. This is the kind of business that is the backbone of America!
Rudy Cat on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 04:18 AM
This is the most wonderful place to shop. It’s like a treasure hunt for cool stuff at great prices, plus the owner is a great guy. If you don’t check this place out, you’re missing out!
Michele Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 04:40 AM
Wonderful place!! Love love love!!
Michael Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 06:02 AM
Cool Stuff Friendly Staff
Arthur Greeno on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 02:34 AM
What an incredible place. I went there today to look for something, and I could literally spend everything I own there. What a great place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.