Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1 CP Place PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
60 reviews
|Neurologist|Plano, TX 75024

7709 San Jacinto Pl #203, Ste 203, Plano, TX 75024

(469) 331-0030

https://www.1cpplace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(36) · Healthcare

2700 W Pleasant Run Rd Ste. #260

(888) 382-0161
4.9
(73) · Healthcare

809 W Harwood Rd

(817) 377-0143
4.8
(420) · Surgeons

1001 Robbie Mince Way

(972) 709-7190
About

Pediatric Neurology, Cerebral Palsy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
60 reviews
551
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Weigel review for 1 CP Place PLLC
Janet Weigel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 04:29 AM
They make parents cry even grandparents for all their wonderful work
Luis Okhuysen review for 1 CP Place PLLC
Luis Okhuysen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 22:09 PM
Danisha Nunn review for 1 CP Place PLLC
Danisha Nunn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 07:43 AM
We met Dr. Jan and her team for the first time on Thursday. It was the first time since receiving my son's diagnosis that things were really explained and I was given clear recommendations. She provided a copy of the things we discussed and what she recommended so I wouldn't forget. she definitely did not rush through her examination and she took time and listened to everything. Im so excited for my son to be under her care.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Mike Braitsch review for 1 CP Place PLLC
Mike Braitsch on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 03:21 AM
There need to be more places like this! Dr. Jan, James, and the crew provide an outstanding, positive environment that addresses not just impairments, but the whole person. You can't find better care for Cerebral Palsy. Dr. Michael Braitsch PT, DPT
Tanya Trejo review for 1 CP Place PLLC
Tanya Trejo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 02:32 AM
Dr. Jan and her staff are amazing!!! Dr. Jan went above and beyond my expectations. She spent so much time with our family giving us helpful information and answering all our questions and more.
Wendy Ford review for 1 CP Place PLLC
Wendy Ford on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 02:01 AM
Took our daughter to see Dr. Jan last week prior to SDR surgery. As a MD with CP, she offers a perspective no one else can. I was very pleased with her approach, her review of our daughter’s medical history before we arrived, her questions and her thoughts and feedback. She was thorough, collaborative and looked at all aspects, not just therapy/medicine, but social, educational, etc. She concurred with our current therapy regime, our post SDR therapy plans and also that SDR was the right decision for our daughter. We plan to continue driving the 4.5 hours quarterly for her to follow our daughter. You won’t be sorry if you make the effort to go to her. Thanks Dr. Jan!!! We’ll be back soon!!!
Patti Simmons review for 1 CP Place PLLC
Patti Simmons on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 05:23 AM
Kristen Jepsen review for 1 CP Place PLLC
Kristen Jepsen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 05:10 AM
We love Dr. Jan and her staff! She is amazing! Very thorough and knowledgeable
Debbie Gabriele review for 1 CP Place PLLC
Debbie Gabriele on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 04:29 AM
After doing some research, my expectations were very high when we took my grandson with cerebral palsy to see Dr. Jan. I am beyond thrilled to say our expectations were exceeded in every way. So hard to find someone with her knowledge, compassion, empathy. He has a team of other doctors overseeing his epilepsy, feeding tube, and other health care needs. We needed someone to help us tie it all together, fill in the gaps and guide us with the many aspects of the totality of his life. She is just the resource we needed . She can guide us in the right direction for every little part of his life. Such a blessing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.