Logo White
Watch Demo

1-800-got-junk

Own this business?
3.7
104 reviews
|Consumer Services|Cincinnati, OH 45241

11964 Tramway Dr, Cincinnati, OH 45241

(800) 468-5865

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties 1-800-GOT-JUNK? is your full-service junk removal company. We offer junk removal services for your home or business including offices, retail locations, construction sites, and more. We're the junk removal company that handles the tough stuff - and we ensure that your junk gets recycled, donated, or disposed of responsibly. Got old furniture, appliances, electronics, tires, construction debris, or yard waste you need to make disappear? 1-800-GOT-JUNK? can take away almost any material we can fit in our trucks, without you ever lifting a finger. We'll remove junk from wherever it's located, and we won't leave a dent or speck of dirt behind. When we say we're your full-service junk

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
104 reviews
559
  
45
  
36
  
25
  
126
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews3.6Google
  • 43 Reviews3.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Lynn Ladrigan-Lind on Facebook

7 months ago

05/20/2019, 09:40 AM
They came out we had several bags of hardened cement plus other items to be picked up. According to the video it’s based on stacking the truck and how much you use. Truck was half the size of the one in the video. They told us they couldn’t take concrete bags because of weight and it would be an additional $200 + to take them because if some code. If it was just lifting them then that should not have been a problem because my husband and I lifted them and we are both over 65 years of age! Next the cost to load what should have been tops maybe a little over a 1/4 if truck was $263.00 in the ad 1/2 a truck was $300. They threw the stuff in the truck and my husband asked aren’t you suppose to s...  more>>
Clayton Sebastian on Facebook

8 months ago

04/14/2019, 17:38 PM
After being told my load would be $250-$275 for a load at the last minute when everything was all set they said the price jumped a LITTLE. That LITTLE JUMP WAS $500.00. I called a competitor and got the same job done for $150. I will never call them again. Eagle valley llc was happy to take my business and stuck to their prices. Call eagle valley at (513) 432-2143 before messing with these scam artist.
Tina Marie Hayes on Facebook

9 months ago

03/11/2019, 01:37 AM
I have to say that I’m very impressed with the service we received. Our appointment was fast and easy to schedule. Our junkers were Cameron and John. They arrived right on time and were very fast and professional. They even swept up the area afterwards!! The whole experience was great!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Trinity Miles on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 07:24 AM
Your men did a fantastic job! I was called about 30 minutes before they arrived, just like I was told I would be. My husband and I were greeted with smiles and handshakes. They took a look at everything we wanted them to take and went over the price. After giving them the go ahead, they loaded everything up and hauled it all away. Very pleased with the excellent customer service.
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear this! Thanks so much for your kind words and we hope to work with you again soon!

Jay-Shanda Sugg on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 06:41 AM
I was very overwhelmed with how much stuff I had to get rid of in our previous apartment after moving into our new home. 1 800 Got Junk took care of removing the stuff we didn't want and sweeping up afterward. We can move on with no stress. Thanks!
Todd Schroeder on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 09:42 AM
Next time I feel my life threatened by one of your drivers I will take action to defend myself in an extremely deadly fashion.
Respond to negative reviews
Lee Fasick on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 10:27 AM
Nice guys! Great service! I would definitely use them again.
Lisa Thal on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 08:54 AM
If you need help creating more space in your home, I recommend 1-800 Got Junk. Cliff and his team make it easy.
Nick Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 07:47 AM
Excellent service - guys were professional, did a great job, price was fair, and would definitely use them again!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.