Logo White
Watch Demo

1-800-got-junk

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Consumer Services|Las Vegas, NV 89120

6225 Harrison Dr, Ste 29, Las Vegas, NV 89120

(800) 468-5865

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties 1-800-GOT-JUNK? is your full-service junk removal company. We offer junk removal services for your home or business including offices, retail locations, construction sites, and more. We're the junk removal company that handles the tough stuff - and we ensure that your junk gets recycled, donated, or disposed of responsibly. Got old furniture, appliances, electronics, tires, construction debris, or yard waste you need to make disappear? 1-800-GOT-JUNK? can take away almost any material we can fit in our trucks, without you ever lifting a finger. We'll remove junk from wherever it's located, and we won't leave a dent or speck of dirt behind. When we say we're your full-service junk

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/16/2012, 09:03 AM
Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing you continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your great MC site for your kindness.
If you should need an accountant, part time CFO, part time controller, or just have accounting and bookkeeping questions, please give us a call.
Thanks,
Jesse
www.AccountingForProfits.Net
Distinct Impressions Gift Baskets on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/19/2011, 02:05 AM
For accepting us into into your network, you have a great company so we're giving you 5 stars. If you ever need a gourmet gift basket, holiday or baby gift please allow us the chance to WOW you and/or your clients. You can visit our website at www.giftbasketsinvegas.com
MyShape Liposculpture Specialist on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

05/11/2011, 06:11 AM
Thank you for adding MyShape Liposculpture Specialist to your network. We look forward to networking with you and will not hesitate to us your service in the future.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
M & M Air Conditioning & Heating, LLC. on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

04/18/2011, 02:11 AM
Thank you for your MC connection. We think you have a great company. Please let us know if we can ever be of service to you for your HVAC needs.
Absolute Training, LLC on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/13/2011, 09:49 AM
YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!
Thank you for connecting to our network! We will be sure to send customers your way! We also wish you continued success in your business! Please contact Absolute Training LLC at (702) 530-OSHA, (702) 979-GUNS or (702) 580-4358 (call, leave a message or text), if there is anything we can do to be of service to you. Best of luck!
Lake Mead Boat Rentals & Jet Ski Rental on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/11/2011, 16:57 PM
Thanks for your MC network connection, you have a great company. If we can ever be of assistance with any of our watercraft rental services please let us know.
Las Vegas DJ Spin Doctor - Your Full Service Las Vegas Mobile DJ on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/07/2011, 10:13 AM
We have heard nothing but great tings about you. Keep up the great work! Thank You for connecting with Las Vegas DJ Spin Doctor - Your Full Service Las Vegas Mobile DJ. Should you or anyone you know ever need entertainment for any type of event, call us at 702) 505-5346 . Feel free to browse our coupons to take advantage of GREAT discounts exclusive to merchant circle. In addition we pay you $50 for any referral that books an event with us as well. God Bless!
C & M Garage Door Services on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

04/23/2009, 08:51 AM
Just wanted to say, WOW.. I read the comment you gave to a very poor review and the fact you didn't run and hide says alot. I think businesses today lack the idea of upfront and honest. Very nice.
Freecations.com on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

12/18/2008, 17:09 PM
Thanks for accepting my invitation. I look forward to doing business with you. Happy Holidays.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.