Logo White
Watch Demo

1-800-got-junk

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Consumer Services|Las Vegas, NV 89120

6225 Harrison Dr, Ste 29, Las Vegas, NV 89120

(800) 468-5865

https://www.1800gotjunk.com

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties 1-800-GOT-JUNK? is your full-service junk removal company. We offer junk removal services for your home or business including offices, retail locations, construction sites, and more. We're the junk removal company that handles the tough stuff - and we ensure that your junk gets recycled, donated, or disposed of responsibly. Got old furniture, appliances, electronics, tires, construction debris, or yard waste you need to make disappear? 1-800-GOT-JUNK? can take away almost any material we can fit in our trucks, without you ever lifting a finger. We'll remove junk from wherever it's located, and we won't leave a dent or speck of dirt behind. When we say we're your full-service junk

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen S. Moore on Facebook

a month ago

07/15/2019, 07:45 AM
The guys very very polite and professional.
The price was a little high but it was worth it.
Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Nelia Paull on Facebook

2 months ago

06/27/2019, 08:10 AM
They did a very good job with a reasonable price, very professional to deal with, quick response, therefore you are highly recommended.
🤗🤗🤗
Cheri Caprini on Facebook

3 months ago

05/28/2019, 09:18 AM
Fast neat friendly got the job done fast
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Trish Trimbath on Facebook

3 months ago

05/23/2019, 04:05 AM
Preston and Josh were very polite and professional. This is the second time I have used this company and will continue to in the future. Great how it is so easy to book online and prompt service.
Jaime Caris on Facebook

3 months ago

05/14/2019, 01:50 AM
Great service!! The guys were professional and quick!
Mary Ann Connell Morris on Facebook

4 months ago

05/02/2019, 07:09 AM
Efficient and friendly service, came out within hours of my call. Highly recommend *****
Royal Cellular on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

02/11/2012, 09:04 AM
Wishing you great success in making 2012 your best and most prosperous year ever! Here is a high five to you! Need to get more customers and increase traffic in your store?
See how the Highly Profitable Text Message Marketing Only $99 Flat Rate and 100% Guaranteed can work for your business.
Click the link for Your FREE! "Cashing In On The Mobile Marketing Explosion Report"
At http://www.boostcontact.com/vid/247mobile.html Your access code is 2531
Don Alsept
Royal Cellular
1115 W Robb Ave
Lima, Ohio 45801
419-225-6337
contact@royal-cellular.com
www.royal-cellular.com
Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/16/2012, 09:03 AM
Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing you continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your great MC site for your kindness.
If you should need an accountant, part time CFO, part time controller, or just have accounting and bookkeeping questions, please give us a call.
Thanks,
Jesse
www.AccountingForProfits.Net
Distinct Impressions Gift Baskets on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/19/2011, 02:05 AM
For accepting us into into your network, you have a great company so we're giving you 5 stars. If you ever need a gourmet gift basket, holiday or baby gift please allow us the chance to WOW you and/or your clients. You can visit our website at www.giftbasketsinvegas.com
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.