Logo White
Watch Demo

Zrt Laboratory

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
31 reviews
|Laboratory Testing|Beaverton, OR 97008

8605 SW Creekside Pl, Beaverton, OR 97008

(503) 466-2445

https://www.zrtlab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1600 NE Miller St

(503) 434-5550
5.0
(114) · Laboratory Testing

720 14th Ave

(360) 425-5620

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

9011 SE Jannsen Rd

(503) 607-1331

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(9) · Laboratory Testing

10101 SW Barbur Blvd Suite 200

(503) 206-4989
About

ZRT Laboratory is an industry leader in hormone and wellness testing through the use of cutting edge technologies. ZRT Laboratory provides saliva, blood spot and dried urine testing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
31 reviews
522
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Mathews on Facebook

10 months ago

11/11/2019, 03:31 AM
sent sample when I had cancer and all results were extremely timely and spot on. Then I beat stage 3 with great info and am 8 yrs cancer free now.
Michelle Foster on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 08:47 AM
So helpful, always willing to help me! I am a huge fan!
Valerie Bonnett on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 17:28 PM
Accurate, precise test results and a fantastic resource for education.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Betsy Bradshaw-Burris on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 00:19 AM
I am a Functional Pharmacist, practicing natural medicine for over 12 years. ZRT has been front and center to supporting my best understanding of safe and effective methods of supporting patients. Their clinical staff is remarkable and I call upon them regularly. I have great reverence for Dr David Zava, his vast research, his high level of integrity, his authentic approach to how he shows up and supports so many practitioners and patients (indirectly) in this world. I am so thankful for my roots in physiologic levels of support. Many thanks to the ZRT team.
Victoria Galanopoulos on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 11:52 AM
Kate Placzek on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 09:18 AM
Maria Leticia Montiel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 10:08 AM
I refer clients to this lab all the time. I got excellent service, accurate results and the peace of mind that gave me the trust I got from them.
Jazelle Creativeblkk on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 01:32 AM
Denise Hemphill on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 12:02 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.