Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zook's Coffee and Ice Cream

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
80 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Denver, CO 80211 United States

3156 W 38th Ave, Denver, CO 80211 United States

(720) 892-4913

http://www.zookscoffeeshop.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

18561 US-40

(720) 863-1212
5.0
(3) · Coffee & Tea

2605 Valmont Rd

(303) 443-2286
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

4900 E Bridge St

(303) 655-8138
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

580 Josephine St

(303) 377-7237
5.0
(16) · Coffee & Tea

2240 Blake St

(720) 974-2099
4.8
(391) · Coffee & Tea

1205 Cheyenne St

(720) 515-1154
About

Panini, Sandwiches, over 50 varieties of Tea, soup, cheeses as well as ice cream and coffee. Also a magical garden out back -- a quiet retreat in the city.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
80 reviews
563
  
49
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rosie Leone review for Zook's Coffee and Ice Cream
Rosie Leone on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 04:39 AM
Rosie Leone review for Zook's Coffee and Ice Cream
Rosie Leone on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 01:26 AM
Marin Bramblett review for Zook's Coffee and Ice Cream
Marin Bramblett on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 13:00 PM
The owners are lovely people, the mocha is delicious, and the quirky, artsy atmosphere makes this a place you'll want to return to.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anita Bryant-Ray review for Zook's Coffee and Ice Cream
Anita Bryant-Ray on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 11:08 AM
I bring my kids to the puppet theater every summer. After the show we have lunch in the courtyard and then hang out in the coffee shop and play board games. Great coffee and treats. One of our favorite places to go.
PJ Pats review for Zook's Coffee and Ice Cream
PJ Pats on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 13:21 PM
Cool atmosphere, amazing food, friendly staff! Loved it!!!
Graciela Grace review for Zook's Coffee and Ice Cream
Graciela Grace on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 08:15 AM
I randomly picked this spot. So happy I did end up here. BEST TEA I have had in a while. Food is delicious and very homey!
Curtis Mock review for Zook's Coffee and Ice Cream
Curtis Mock on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 05:49 AM
Love this little place. Fast wifi, great coffee and food. The owners are great. Definitely worth the visit.
Paul Esposito review for Zook's Coffee and Ice Cream
Paul Esposito on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2017, 11:58 AM
Henry Yoder review for Zook's Coffee and Ice Cream
Henry Yoder on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2016, 03:32 AM
Just was walking down the road to look for a great place to get coffee at.qhen I stopped and looked at zook's it is Ike this is like a artistic place.and not only that the coffee is great the staff is awesome and the atmosphere is great I am sure I be back this is the place to be for coffee or lunch loving his place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.