Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zombie John's - North Canton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
71 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Green, OH 44720

7079 Whipple Avenue Northwest, Green, OH 44720

(330) 768-7711

https://www.zombiejohn.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12040 Canaan Center Rd

(330) 435-4713

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

263 31st St SW

(330) 825-0855

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6788 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 499-8555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

20 Ridge Rd

(330) 872-0026
5.0
(22) · Used Car Dealers

3250 W 117th St

(216) 889-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

5109 Southway St SW

(330) 915-8533
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
71 reviews
542
  
40
  
32
  
22
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Layton review for Zombie John's - North Canton
Beth Layton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 13:24 PM
I recently got a car from Zombie Johns. I definitely recommend them! I love my car I got! Their service is GREAT! Need a car/truck, go check them out!
TerriandJason Kreitzer review for Zombie John's - North Canton
TerriandJason Kreitzer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 01:16 AM
great service great people got me a new car
Robert Buggey review for Zombie John's - North Canton
Robert Buggey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 03:05 AM
absolutely great people here. they definitely have helped my gf and I when no one else would even bat a eye at us. Michael is quite blessing. definitely check them out if you need a car for a decent price
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Emmanuel Underwood review for Zombie John's - North Canton
Emmanuel Underwood on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 13:32 PM
Got a great deal and truck from here
Misty Hester review for Zombie John's - North Canton
Misty Hester on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 07:14 AM
We had a great experience while buying our much needed van. They are easy going salesman and very nice to work with. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Lisa Gibson review for Zombie John's - North Canton
Lisa Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 05:10 AM
clean, sharp vehicles, friendly, knowledgeable staff, pleasant environment and great deals
Paul Jordan review for Zombie John's - North Canton
Paul Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2019, 10:57 AM
thay are a great car lot and great ppl who wort there
Michaela Ertle review for Zombie John's - North Canton
Michaela Ertle on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 10:40 AM
They went against their word over and over and put my friend in a bad position! They where nice enough the day your buying but beware
Alyssa LeBarre review for Zombie John's - North Canton
Alyssa LeBarre on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 13:54 PM
Worst experience I’ve ever had, sold a total lemon after them claiming they would fix the problem when I told them I wouldn’t buy the car unless they fixed had to take it back multiple times to get “fixed” finally got to the point where they put in an old part to “fix” it took it to a local mechanic and they told me the part that zombie johns mechanic put in had been sitting on a shelf for years, they agreed to get a new part but I had to pay out of my pocket for the labor here we are a few months later and once again my car won’t start paying $200+ month for a car that constantly stops running
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.