Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zoe Gerlach Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|San Francisco, KY 94123

1737 Union St, San Francisco, KY 94123

(415) 658-5055

http://ww1.zoegerlach.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1904 Byrd Ave # 111

(804) 343-1777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

40 Spruce St

(978) 537-0956

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

2153 N Westwood Blvd

(573) 686-1200
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4069 30th St

(619) 543-0412

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Counseling & Mental Health

1008 Mo-Pac Cir

(512) 457-0886
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

296 E 5th Ave #310

(541) 345-5349

1 person is looking at this business

About

More about Zoe Gerlach Therapy Review Our Business at favecentral.com Review Our Business at 2findLocal.com Therapist, Life Coach, Couples Counseling, Depression, Marriage Counselor My approach is based on the belief that you are naturally intelligent and resourceful. My role is to help bring out the skills, creativity, and strengths within you. Compassion, insight, and intuition represent my style. My clients tend to be active, professionals who are wanting to have more of what I call "courageous clarity." This means knowing very clearly what you want and need for your life. It also means having the courage to move towards it. I view the interrelationship of mind, heart, body, and spirit as

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill R. review for Zoe Gerlach Therapy
Bill R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/10/2012, 19:49 PM
I found Zoe online and I feel a responsibility to help others do the same. I found Zoe online and I feel a responsibility to help others do the same. Zoe is a wonderful and insightful therapist. Zoe educated my girlfriend and I on communication techniques which were relationship saving! She guided us through some of our core issues that we were not even that aware of ourselves. I can't recommend her highly enough.
Fred F. review for Zoe Gerlach Therapy
Fred F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/10/2012, 15:33 PM
Not only did it survive...it is able to thrive. The things that I had been not wanting to look at in my marriage were causing me to feel alone and distant. I had finally decided to get help before I broke down and ended my 5 year marriage. The work that my wife and I did with Zoe still stays with us on a daily basis. We utilize many of the techniques that Zoe taught us early on in our sessions. She has a wonderful mix of communication techniques, stress reduction skills, and building intimacy together. She helped both my wife and I discuss what we needed to feel loved. Generally I do not consider myself a very romantic person, yet once I got that my wife needed to feel special I shifted my style. My wife was so happy that she gave me the closeness I needed to feel satisfied. Thank you, Zoe, for helping to save our marriage. Not only did it survive...it is able to thrive.
Robbin H. review for Zoe Gerlach Therapy
Robbin H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/10/2012, 14:39 PM
Thank you Zoe! Zoe is an amazing therapist who has taught me much about love and intimacy. I brought my husband into therapy to work on some old issues. We never thought that we would be able to really be fully happy and resolve our problems until we started working with Zoe. We often argued about our lack of a sex life, yet once we faced the issue we realized that we were attracted to each other. We had been in a rut and could not see our way out. Zoe helped us to untangle the web of distancing and arguing that we had gotten ourselves into. I can say that our sex life is great and our communication is wonderful. Thank you Zoe! She has limited evening appointments open for couples, so you better get in soon.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Bonny Y. review for Zoe Gerlach Therapy
Bonny Y. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/10/2012, 14:37 PM
I highly recommend Zoe as a couples counselor. Zoe has been an instrumental in helping me save my relationship. She was so non-judgmental that we were both able to share what's really going on in our relationship. Another wonderful thing is that Zoe works with a great system that helps people to understand their different world views. I thought my partner processed situations like I did and boy was I wrong. We had communication issues that stemmed from our different perspectives. Zoe helped us to appreciate and respect each other and our different points of view. Zoe provides a safe, compassionate atmosphere in which to openly share. I highly recommend Zoe as a couples counselor.
Bobby R. review for Zoe Gerlach Therapy
Bobby R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/10/2012, 14:12 PM
Life Coach Over the past year I have been seeing Zoe and with her coaching I have been successful in reaching my career objectives. Also, my personal and professional relationships have improved. Zoe helped me to pay more attention to my strengths and recognize my own potential. I had some self-confidence issues when I first starting seeing Zoe that got in my way to the success I wanted to achieve. She helped me gain greater insight into my life and really value myself. Her insight approach enabled me to shift old patterns and habits that were unproductive. I am a more confident and happy individual now as a result of Zoe's coaching!
Charlotte P. review for Zoe Gerlach Therapy
Charlotte P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/10/2012, 12:31 PM
professional. My boyfriend and I were tentative about talking with someone about our relationship issues. Let me start by saying that Zoe is the type of person that is very easy to talk to upon meeting. Her office is comfortable and her demeanor is warm and professional.
Joanne T. review for Zoe Gerlach Therapy
Joanne T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/10/2012, 05:56 AM
Marriage Counselor I can firmly say that I believe that Zoe is one of the top therapist??s in her field. I conducted a lot of research before selecting a therapist having been in and out of therapy in the past. I have seen both effective clinicians and really horrible ones. Zoe exceeded my expectations. She is an amazingly skilled in her work as well as being deeply compassionate.
Jim R. review for Zoe Gerlach Therapy
Jim R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/10/2012, 05:19 AM
She has really helped me If you are doubting your career path, like I was, and wondering what is the next step, then I highly recommend Zoe. My experience with Zoe is that if you can invest a little bit of time and money in yourself, then she will surely be able to help you work out what is needed for your life. Zoe is gifted as a coach. She able to see where you are in the process of developing your ideal career path and match where you want to go.What interested me about Zoe is that she is very organized while being able to have visionary thinking. I wanted someone who appreciated my tendency to think big and while offered confidence building and motivation. I knew the direction that I wanted to go, yet I just didn??t have the confidence in myself to take the leap. I would highly recommend Zoe for anyone seeking career coaching at any professional level or at any age. She has really helped me find the confidence I needed to manifest my dreams.
Claire J. review for Zoe Gerlach Therapy
Claire J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/10/2012, 03:51 AM
It was the best money I ever spent. Thank you Zoe! Writing this review for Zoe is a pleasure for me. I have witnessed Zoe's transformative work for the past year. She showed me how to gain insight into my relationship that was struggling to come together. She utilized innovative techniques such as Gottman method and mindfulness techniques.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.