Logo White
Watch Demo

Zoch Fred DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
49 reviews
|General Dentistry|Port Arthur, TX 77611

2525 Texas Ave, Port Arthur, TX 77611

(409) 735-7108

https://www.bridgecityfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(475) · Cosmetic Dentists

700 W McNeese St

(337) 478-8470

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · General Dentistry

3000 Lake St

(337) 474-0210
4.8
(589) · Oral Surgeons

4997 Twin City Hwy

(409) 548-0685

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(687) · Orthodontists

3109 Edgar Brown Dr

(409) 330-4252
About

Dr. Fred Zoch, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Bridge City, TX. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
49 reviews
542
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Farrah Fontenot Boutte on Facebook

10 months ago

12/05/2019, 00:23 AM
There was a time that my original dentist was out of town and Dr. Zoch and his staff fit me in on a Friday. That was over 10yrs now and I still trust him and his staff to take care of our needs. I recommend daily. After all of these years they are just as helpful and caring. They really make sure that you are numb and feeling and doing good.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/17/2019, 01:01 AM
Fast, wonderful care. Allowed my kiddo to ask 100 questions about my visit without showing being bothered! Will be back!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/08/2019, 01:01 AM
I brought my mom in who has a lot of dental fear. We came from another office that she was uncomfortable with. Aren immediately put her at ease and explained everything thoroughly making eye contact with my mother but making sure I was completely informed also. I was so impressed with my mom’s visit that I asked the front desk if Dr Zoch was on my plan and scheduled a appointment to come see Aren for myself. My mother says that she is not as nervous to return. Great, Friendly, staff.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Richard C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/27/2019, 01:04 AM
This is a great dental practice! My wife has been going here all her life, this was my first visit and could not have went better. Very smooth in and out with minimal wait time, everyone there is so friendly! Thanks for the great job Dr. Zoch and Erin!
Ty Quebodeaux on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2019, 01:03 AM
I have to continue to go back and get my tooth fixed because four other times wasn’t enough.. Also my brother who had to get a root canal, well now it has to be surgically removed because it was done wrong. The insurance I use has to keep paying for this job to be done, hopefully maybe five times will be the charm.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 01:00 AM
great dental office! would highly recommend. Best dental hygienist!
Elizabeth Wright Landry on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 16:32 PM
I have anxiety at the dentist, always have. If I even flinch, he stops and asks if I am ok. I have never met a more patient caring dentist. If he had been my dentist growing up, I wouldn't have the issues I now have because I would have not avoided going. He really is awesome and so patient and caring.
Erin Sanderson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 12:33 PM
Susan Maccammond on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 07:31 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.