Logo White
Watch Demo

Zilka Heating & Cooling Inc

Own this business?
4.0
29 reviews
|Contractors|Keego Harbor, MI 48320

2595 Orchard Lake Rd, Keego Harbor, MI 48320

(248) 682-1210

https://zilkaheatingcooling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(250) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2793 Plymouth Rd

(888) 948-3828
5.0
(3) · Contractors

21 Romeo Plank Rd

(586) 263-0480
5.0
(4) · Contractors

27611 Schoolcraft Rd # B

(248) 486-6100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

308 E Washington Ave

(989) 288-2899
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

15872 Nathan Dr

(586) 745-5292
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

49011 Gratiot Ave

(586) 949-2600
About

* Available for Emergency Service 24 Hours, 7 Days a Week We Stock quality parts and equipment in volume to assure you the lowest possible prices. Zilka Heating and Cooling maintains a 7,000 square foot warehouse with repair parts for most applications, so most repairs can be completed without time-consuming back orders. From furnace filters, registers and thermostats to repair parts, Zilka has the past you need. Our staff has the experience necessary to help you identify the parts you need and the inventory to get those parts in your hands quickly. We can even drop-ship special order parts right to your door!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
29 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews3.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Trowbridge Barsaleau on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 05:29 AM
Tiffany Trowbridge Barsaleau on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 01:13 AM
Kathryn Newman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2016, 04:53 AM
These people are the best! Fast, efficient, and so thoughtful. I cannot recommend them enough,
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jessica Stites on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 09:25 AM
Christopher Zayid on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2016, 14:17 PM
One of the best Heating and Cooling companies around town. The are honest and so fair in their pricing you have no reason to not use them.
Jessica S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/30/2014, 09:34 AM
Wonderful company! Love that it is family owned and operated, also great to go in to get filters. Always greated by wagging tails!
Ēriks Patriks Lenšs on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2014, 17:16 PM
shant.atikian on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/26/2014, 00:27 AM
First tech they sent out was extremely rude to my wife and I. He completely missed the problem, which caused my basement to flood due to leak in furnace water vent line. They refused to make it right, and insisted on charging me full price for the "service" that took 3 visits, and 3 different techs. The owner, and manager were extremely rude, and basically said that if I didnt like it, "dont call us again." Wow.
Respond to negative reviews
tnahs on YellowBot

6 years ago

02/24/2014, 06:34 AM
Horrible Service and Attitude First tech they sent out was extremely rude to my wife and I. He completely missed the problem, which caused my basement to flood due to leak in furnace water vent line. They refused to make it right, and insisted on charging me full price for the "service" that took 3 visits, and 3 different techs. The owner, and manager were extremely rude, and basically said that if I didnt like it, "dont call us again." Wow.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.