Logo White
Watch Demo

Zilka Heating & Cooling Inc

Own this business?
4.2
27 reviews
|Contractors|Sylvan Lake, MI 48320

2595 Orchard Lake Rd, Sylvan Lake, MI 48320

(248) 682-1210

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Weco International Incorporated
5.0
(1) · Contractors

901 Tacoma Ct

(810) 686-7221
Performance Engineering Group, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

32995 Industrial Rd

(734) 266-5300

5 people are looking at this business

TJ Air
5.0
(1) · Contractors

21 Romeo Plank Rd

(586) 263-0480

1 person is looking at this business

Heinanen Engineering
5.0
(3) · Contractors

27611 Schoolcraft Rd # B

(248) 486-6100

1 person is looking at this business

Al's Water Heater Sales & Service
5.0
(193) · Contractors

1220 S Fletcher Rd

(734) 668-4904

1 person is looking at this business

R & S Heating & Cooling, Inc.
5.0
(10) · Contractors

PO Box 530684

(248) 465-1408

About

* Available for Emergency Service 24 Hours, 7 Days a Week We Stock quality parts and equipment in volume to assure you the lowest possible prices. Zilka Heating and Cooling maintains a 7,000 square foot warehouse with repair parts for most applications, so most repairs can be completed without time-consuming back orders. From furnace filters, registers and thermostats to repair parts, Zilka has the past you need. Our staff has the experience necessary to help you identify the parts you need and the inventory to get those parts in your hands quickly. We can even drop-ship special order parts right to your door!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.2
27 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.1Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2017, 05:04 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2016, 04:11 AM
These people are the best! Fast, efficient, and so thoughtful. I cannot recommend them enough,
on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2016, 09:03 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2016, 14:02 PM
One of the best Heating and Cooling companies around town. The are honest and so fair in their pricing you have no reason to not use them.
on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2015, 15:03 PM
Prompt service and great pricing. I highly recommend Zilks
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/30/2014, 09:05 AM
Wonderful company! Love that it is family owned and operated, also great to go in to get filters. Always greated by wagging tails!
on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2014, 17:05 PM
on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/26/2014, 00:02 AM
First tech they sent out was extremely rude to my wife and I. He completely missed the problem, which caused my basement to flood due to leak in furnace water vent line. They refused to make it right, and insisted on charging me full price for the "service" that took 3 visits, and 3 different techs. The owner, and manager were extremely rude, and basically said that if I didnt like it, "dont call us again." Wow.
Respond to negative reviews
on YellowBot

5 years ago

02/24/2014, 06:02 AM
Horrible Service and Attitude
First tech they sent out was extremely rude to my wife and I. He completely missed the problem, which caused my basement to flood due to leak in furnace water vent line. They refused to make it right, and insisted on charging me full price for the "service" that took 3 visits, and 3 different techs. The owner, and manager were extremely rude, and basically said that if I didnt like it, "dont call us again." Wow.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.