Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zilka Heating & Cooling Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
40 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Keego Harbor, MI 48320 United States

2595 Orchard Lake Rd, Keego Harbor, MI 48320 United States

(248) 682-1210

https://zilkaheatingcooling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(10) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

29301 Garrison Rd

(248) 486-4640
5.0
(617) · Contractors

1220 S Fletcher Rd

(734) 668-4904
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

308 E Washington Ave

(989) 288-2899
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

15842 Nathan Dr

(586) 745-5292
5.0
(2) · Contractors

33795 Riviera Dr

(586) 296-9969
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1220 John A Papalas Dr

(313) 928-8800
About

* Available for Emergency Service 24 Hours, 7 Days a Week We Stock quality parts and equipment in volume to assure you the lowest possible prices. Zilka Heating and Cooling maintains a 7,000 square foot warehouse with repair parts for most applications, so most repairs can be completed without time-consuming back orders. From furnace filters, registers and thermostats to repair parts, Zilka has the past you need. Our staff has the experience necessary to help you identify the parts you need and the inventory to get those parts in your hands quickly. We can even drop-ship special order parts right to your door!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
40 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tiffany Trowbridge Barsaleau review for Zilka Heating & Cooling Inc
Tiffany Trowbridge Barsaleau on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 05:29 AM
Tiffany Trowbridge Barsaleau review for Zilka Heating & Cooling Inc
Tiffany Trowbridge Barsaleau on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 01:13 AM
Kathryn Newman review for Zilka Heating & Cooling Inc
Kathryn Newman on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2016, 04:53 AM
These people are the best! Fast, efficient, and so thoughtful. I cannot recommend them enough,
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jessica Stites review for Zilka Heating & Cooling Inc
Jessica Stites on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 09:25 AM
Christopher Zayid review for Zilka Heating & Cooling Inc
Christopher Zayid on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 14:17 PM
One of the best Heating and Cooling companies around town. The are honest and so fair in their pricing you have no reason to not use them.
Jessica S. review for Zilka Heating & Cooling Inc
Jessica S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/30/2014, 09:34 AM
Wonderful company! Love that it is family owned and operated, also great to go in to get filters. Always greated by wagging tails!
Ēriks Patriks Lenšs review for Zilka Heating & Cooling Inc
Ēriks Patriks Lenšs on Facebook

8 years ago

05/28/2014, 17:16 PM
shant.atikian review for Zilka Heating & Cooling Inc
shant.atikian on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/26/2014, 00:27 AM
First tech they sent out was extremely rude to my wife and I. He completely missed the problem, which caused my basement to flood due to leak in furnace water vent line. They refused to make it right, and insisted on charging me full price for the "service" that took 3 visits, and 3 different techs. The owner, and manager were extremely rude, and basically said that if I didnt like it, "dont call us again." Wow.
Respond to negative reviews
tnahs review for Zilka Heating & Cooling Inc
tnahs on YellowBot

8 years ago

02/24/2014, 06:34 AM
Horrible Service and Attitude First tech they sent out was extremely rude to my wife and I. He completely missed the problem, which caused my basement to flood due to leak in furnace water vent line. They refused to make it right, and insisted on charging me full price for the "service" that took 3 visits, and 3 different techs. The owner, and manager were extremely rude, and basically said that if I didnt like it, "dont call us again." Wow.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.