Logo White
Watch Demo

Zephyr Cleaning Services Inc

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Hayden, ID 83835

9407 N Government Way #6, Ste 6, Hayden, ID 83835

(208) 762-9426

https://www.zephyrclean.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2024 E 36th Ave

(509) 863-8171
5.0
(2) · Home Services

487 E Orchard Ave

(208) 699-0486

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

2591 W Chaumont ln

(208) 446-7037
About

We specialize in giving our clients more time to do the things they enjoy most while helping to reduce some of the stress in their busy lives by providing them with exceptional housecleaning services. Additionally, regular housecleaning reduces allergens in your home and deters grime buildup. We give back to the community through our partnership with Cleaning for a Reason, a non-profit organization that provides FREE cleaning to women undergoing treatment for cancer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Michaele on Facebook

7 months ago

01/17/2020, 19:20 PM
I've known Karine for many years professionally. She provides an outstanding service and truly cares about her clients and employees. Zephyr has been cleaning homes for more than 10 years. This is a company you can count on!
Erika Peterson on Facebook

10 months ago

10/23/2019, 04:49 AM
Emily was such a joy to have in my home and she did a wonderful job! Thank you so much.
Jen Gass on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 12:23 PM
Detailed and trustworthy group of girls. 👍
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Kalynne Barlow on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 01:05 AM
Karine and her team always provide excellent service in a kind, professional manner! Highly recommended!
Victoria McCarthy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 06:39 AM
Karine and her team are so professional. The attention to detail is amazing. And a special request is addressed....no problem! Such a positive team to work with. My house just feels so clean all over. I am so glad I found them.
Kerstin Sandberg Lindstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 14:52 PM
We’ve been using Zephyr for years!! They are dependable, trustworthy and do a fantastic job keeping our house clean. I would highly recommend them.
Sandra Lee Winterer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 13:25 PM
Love this cleaning service and they are very thorough and the cleaning products they use are non-toxic Leaving my house clean and dust free. I had a complaint early on that my kitchen floor felt sticky and they came back and did my entire kitchen for no cost and since then very few if any complaints.
Bobbi Nist Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2016, 14:19 PM
Marja Kristensen Slabaugh on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2014, 13:20 PM
Karine and her ladies are the best! Efficient, professional, and friendly. Could not be happier with them or the job they do!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.