Logo White
Watch Demo

Zensational Hair Salon

Own this business?
4.8
33 reviews
|Beauty|Lynn, MA 01902

92 Lewis St, Lynn, MA 01902

(781) 599-6313

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

50 Ocean St

(781) 593-3733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Hair Removal

38 Adeline St

(603) 622-1122

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Beauty

764 1/2 Hope St

(401) 831-3300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

Main St

(781) 935-3575

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

437 N Broadway

(401) 383-1905

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

381 Main St

(603) 888-8660

2 people are looking at this business

About

Zensational Hair Salon is specialized in multi-deminsionals coloring and cutting. Check us out on Facebook.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
33 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Sherry on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 06:05 AM
very friendly. great hair advice, looks great. affordable.
Tsuko Jones Defoe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 05:00 AM
Really great experience! Lan is very talented! I will continue to go to her!
Linh Duong on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 02:42 AM
This has been my favorite trip to the salon. LAN did a great job and gave me exactly what I wanted! I walked out extra confident and feeling better than ever. ��� HIGHLY RECOMMENDEDDDD
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Rhiannon Young on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2016, 07:25 AM
كايت بيريز on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2016, 05:30 AM
I, for one, wouldn't let anyone else style my hair. Lan salvaged my hair by meticulously color-correcting my hair nearly 10 years ago and I've never looked back, plus she's also one of the the most genuine people I know. She's simply the best!
Judy Violette on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 04:48 AM
Lan is an exceptional hair stylist/colorist and always makes me look beautiful. I recommend her highly. A great lively and fun atmosphere in her shop and some great gals.
Jen Searl on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 06:00 AM
I have never gotten as many compliments as I have with Lan coloring my hair. She makes my blonde very natural looking at a great price. Highly recommend!
Colleen Murray on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2015, 02:55 AM
Love this little gem! Great stylist, comfy atmosphere and excellent results! I love my hair!
Andzela Orlando on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2015, 05:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.