Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zenith Strength and Performance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Santa Clara, CA 95050 United States

2110 Walsh Ave Suite A, Ste A, Santa Clara, CA 95050 United States

(408) 475-8097

https://www.zenithstrength.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(5) · Fitness & Instruction

302 24th St

(510) 251-9511
5.0
(2) · Fitness & Instruction

4050 Peralta Blvd # D

(510) 739-0006
5.0
(5) · Recreation

611 Jefferson Ave

(650) 364-9194
5.0
(47) · Recreation

22602 E Cliff Dr

(831) 479-9642
5.0
(3) · Recreation

564 Market St Ste 300

(415) 495-4564
5.0
(31) · Fitness & Instruction

2069 Grant Rd

(650) 386-6708
About

Zenith Strength and Performance specializes in training the dedicated athlete who is looking to get to the next level. Our trained coaches give specific one on one attention to those looking to get more gains and add to their max strength and capacity. We also offer classes to those who are looking to get fit and in shape with our metabolic conditioning classes. These small group sessions, focus on improving strength, mobility and endurance. For those looking for a more personalized program, we offer personal training semi private training packages which consist of training 1-3 people.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sherry Lynn Stern review for Zenith Strength and Performance
Sherry Lynn Stern on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 08:59 AM
Well I started in October it is one of the best things I have ever did for myself work out are very manageable best money I have ever spent
Business Response:

Thanks Sherry! We love having you and looking forward to making 2018 your best year yet!😎

Sherry Lynn Stern review for Zenith Strength and Performance
Sherry Lynn Stern on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:28 AM
Well I started in October it is one of the best things I have ever did for myself work out are very manageable best money I have ever spent
Briana Lipka review for Zenith Strength and Performance
Briana Lipka on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 05:00 AM
Went to my first class today after not working out for I don't even know how many years. Everyone was super nice and the workout was just the right amount. Didn't once feel like I was gonna throw up or pass out, but definitely got a good workout in. Thanks guys! Hope to be back soon!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Melinda Anderson review for Zenith Strength and Performance
Melinda Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2017, 08:44 AM
Love my morning workouts with Marcus, gets my day started out right. Helping with some of the day to day pains I used to have due to working on my feet all day.
Kim Lagoe Taylor review for Zenith Strength and Performance
Kim Lagoe Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 05:00 AM
This place is life changing!!! I'm in the adult classes. I'm a 50+ woman who never felt comfortable at a typical gym. This place is not typical. It's hard work but warm, personal, accepting, family. Not like everywhere else I've been. I feel tired but better after every class. I'm stronger than I've been in years!! This place makes me feel great! Successful! Accepted!!!
Jamie Kinch review for Zenith Strength and Performance
Jamie Kinch on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2016, 07:57 AM
I look forward to my workouts. They are different everyday so it is fun and fast. After several training programs over the years, I find these workouts most effective and safe. Thanks guys Jamie
Alex Katya Lipka review for Zenith Strength and Performance
Alex Katya Lipka on Facebook

7 years ago

02/02/2016, 03:51 AM
If you want to get in shape, zenith is the place to go! Shyam and Marcus know how to help get you in shape, and keep you motivated! Great workouts, great trainers, and great music to get you pumped up! Highly recommended to any and all.
Liz Kahn review for Zenith Strength and Performance
Liz Kahn on Facebook

7 years ago

08/07/2015, 17:00 PM
Daniel Spencer review for Zenith Strength and Performance
Daniel Spencer on Facebook

8 years ago

03/12/2015, 09:07 AM
Excellent gym with highly knowledgable coaches! Shyam is the man!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.