Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Zenith Strength and Performance

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Zenith Strength and Performance specializes in training the dedicated athlete who is looking to get to the next level. Our trained coaches give specific one on one attention to those looking to get more gains and add to their max strength and capacity. We also offer classes to those who are looking to get fit and in shape with our metabolic conditioning classes. These small group sessions, focus on improving strength, mobility and endurance. For those looking for a more personalized program, we offer personal training semi p... read more

Location details

2110 Walsh Ave Suite A, Ste A, Santa Clara, CA, 95050, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.015 reviews
5
14
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Sherry Lynn Stern's profile image
Sherry Lynn Stern 
6 years ago

Well I started in October it is one of the best things I have ever did for myself work out are very manageable best money I have ever spent 

Business response:

Thanks Sherry! We love having you and looking forward to making 2018 your best year yet!😎 

Sherry Lynn Stern's profile image
Sherry Lynn Stern 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Well I started in October it is one of the best things I have ever did for myself work out are very manageable best money I have ever spent 

Briana Lipka's profile image
Briana Lipka 
6 years ago

Went to my first class today after not working out for I don't even know how many years. Everyone was super nice and the workout was just the right amount. Didn't once feel like I was gonna throw up or pass out, but definitely got a good workout in. Thanks guys! Hope to be back soon! 

Melinda Anderson's profile image
Melinda Anderson 
7 years ago

Love my morning workouts with Marcus, gets my day started out right. Helping with some of the day to day pains I used to have due to working on my feet all day. 

Kim Lagoe Taylor's profile image
Kim Lagoe Taylor 
7 years ago

This place is life changing!!! I'm in the adult classes. I'm a 50+ woman who never felt comfortable at a typical gym. This place is not typical. It's hard work but warm, personal, accepting, family. Not like everywhere else I've been. I feel tired but better after every class. I'm stronger than I've been in years!! This place makes me feel great! Successful! Accepted!!! 

Jamie Kinch's profile image
Jamie Kinch 
7 years ago

I look forward to my workouts. They are different everyday so it is fun and fast. After several training programs over the years, I find these workouts most effective and safe. Thanks guys Jamie 

Alex Katya Lipka's profile image
Alex Katya Lipka 
8 years ago

If you want to get in shape, zenith is the place to go! Shyam and Marcus know how to help get you in shape, and keep you motivated! Great workouts, great trainers, and great music to get you pumped up! Highly recommended to any and all. 

Liz Kahn's profile image
Liz Kahn 
8 years ago
Daniel Spencer's profile image
Daniel Spencer 
8 years ago

Excellent gym with highly knowledgable coaches! Shyam is the man! 

Frequently asked questions about Zenith Strength and Performance

How is Zenith Strength and Performance rated?

Zenith Strength and Performance has a 5 star rating with 15 reviews. 

When is Zenith Strength and Performance open?

Zenith Strength and Performance is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m.