Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zen Blend Mind + Body Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
261 reviews
|Medical Spas|Austin, TX 78748

1309 W Slaughter Ln, Austin, TX 78748

(512) 292-4936

https://austinspa.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(45) · Wellness

2127 Lohmans Crossing Rd Suite 302

(512) 263-2400

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Skin Care

3705 Medical Pkwy # 130

(512) 533-7317

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(315) · Wellness

2300 Lake Austin Blvd

(512) 476-5226

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

5511 Parkcrest Dr #202

(512) 686-6127

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

720 W 34th St

(512) 371-9260
4.9
(138) · Wellness

3807 Spicewood Springs Rd #201

(512) 477-3778

4 people are looking at this business

About

Couples Massage, massage, infrared sauna and deep Mind + Body relaxation experiences

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
261 reviews
5226
  
411
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Wagner Ruth review for Zen Blend Mind + Body Spa
Melissa Wagner Ruth on Facebook

9 months ago

01/30/2021, 00:23 AM
Hubby and I went for the couple's infrared sauna and couple's massage. absolutely wonderful! we will be back! Cherie and Kristi were amazing!
Mary Ann Akins review for Zen Blend Mind + Body Spa
Mary Ann Akins on Facebook

10 months ago

12/22/2020, 02:15 AM
My husband and I are in Austin on our mini honeymoon and we just left from having a couples massage at Zen Blend. Our two professionals were amazing! So kind, informative, and healing. The actually location was calming and peaceful. By far one of the biggest highlights of our honeymoon. We hope and plan to be back in the future. Thanks y’all!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!❤

Jose Jerez review for Zen Blend Mind + Body Spa
Jose Jerez on Facebook

10 months ago

12/19/2020, 02:58 AM
Amazing! Everybody was so nice and the environment was perfect.. and they did such a good job!!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Haley Stakes review for Zen Blend Mind + Body Spa
Haley Stakes on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 04:29 AM
Did the couples massage today with Cheri and Kylie!! Sauna first and then massage🤙So relaxing. Definitely recommend!
Brenda Bustamante review for Zen Blend Mind + Body Spa
Brenda Bustamante on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 14:51 PM
Best place ever. It was amazing ❤️
Hannah Seliga review for Zen Blend Mind + Body Spa
Hannah Seliga on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 05:20 AM
Had the most amazing massage here! My husband and I both had massages together and we left feeling so relaxed and wonderful. Definitely recommend!
Annabel Davila review for Zen Blend Mind + Body Spa
Annabel Davila on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 05:20 AM
I got the couples massage for my boyfriend’s birthday and this has been the best experience! Highly recommend it the 2 ladies that helped us were Natina and Amanda! We got the full couples package with sauna and 70 minute massage from head to toe and hot stones, it was an amazing experience !
Lissa Hutcheson Bentley review for Zen Blend Mind + Body Spa
Lissa Hutcheson Bentley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 05:20 AM
Vanessa Gomez review for Zen Blend Mind + Body Spa
Vanessa Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 12:51 PM
Left there feeling great. The massage therapist are amazing. They won't let you down.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.