Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zeba Hair Salon and Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
200 reviews
|Hair Salons|Marietta, GA 30062

1401 Johnson Ferry Rd Suite 360, Ste 360, Marietta, GA 30062

(770) 578-2818

https://wpnet.stylenet.com/wp-signup.php?new=zebahairsalon.com

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383

2 people are looking at this business

About

On staff we have a Certified Redken Colorist, INOA Certified Colorists, L'Oréal Certified Balayage Artists, L'Oréal Certified Colorist, and the whole staff has been educated by L'Oreal Professional Artists. Continuing education has allowed our team to build their expertise in all of the fields of hair and beauty, not limited to dimensional color, design cutting, and special occasion/bridal hair design.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
200 reviews
5161
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
116
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daina Struck review for Zeba Hair Salon and Spa
Daina Struck on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:41 AM
I had such a great experience. I went out of my comfort zone & having Mrs. Christina Harris as my stylist made it so much more comfortable...that and the hot tea...lol Seriously though...getting excited about her working on my hair again.
Larry N Donna Westbrooks review for Zeba Hair Salon and Spa
Larry N Donna Westbrooks on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 07:02 AM
My 1st visit to Zeba HS. Lindsay did my hair and I am so happy with the cut and highlights! She is an associate and no doubt that she will just keep on getting better as she gets more experience. She is very talented. I have already scheduled my next appt. with her and Zeba. The salon is great and everyone is so nice. 5 STARS!
Kim Lenon Portivent review for Zeba Hair Salon and Spa
Kim Lenon Portivent on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 01:08 AM
Wonderful styuIlists beautiful people
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Naseem Esteghamat review for Zeba Hair Salon and Spa
Naseem Esteghamat on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 04:06 AM
I always have the best experience at Zeba! I’ve worked with different stylists and they are all amazing. They listen to your ideas and make suggestions to bring it to life. I am always so happy when I leave the salon. They are the best!!
Christy Morgan Adams review for Zeba Hair Salon and Spa
Christy Morgan Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 08:59 AM
Shannon is great! She is always on time. I leave feeling refreshed and with fabulous hair. She’s the best!
Morgan Kusnitz review for Zeba Hair Salon and Spa
Morgan Kusnitz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:23 AM
Shannon was great!!! love this salon :)
Debbie Raiti review for Zeba Hair Salon and Spa
Debbie Raiti on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 01:13 AM
Shannon was fabulous . Super friendly staff.
Michelle Schwan Milde review for Zeba Hair Salon and Spa
Michelle Schwan Milde on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 00:28 AM
Shannon is great. All the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend Zeba for all your hair care needs.
Josh Miller review for Zeba Hair Salon and Spa
Josh Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 00:55 AM
I've been going to Zeba for a few years now. Alma does a fantastic job - puts up with my tardiness for appointments but most importantly cuts my hair perfect!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.