Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zardouz Bijan MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
20 reviews
|Neurologist|Santa Ana, CA 92707 United States

1220 W Hemlock Way # 108, Ste 108, Santa Ana, CA 92707 United States

(714) 540-2272

http://expertwitnessneurology.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Neurologist

209 Fair Oaks Ave

(626) 396-2900
5.0
(29) · Neurologist

16633 Ventura Blvd Suite #802

(818) 518-1719
5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

8631 W 3rd St Ste 1020E

(310) 659-1498
5.0
(8) · Surgeons

101 The City Dr S Bldg 23

(714) 456-7890
5.0
(12) · Neurologist

1220 W Hemlock Way Ste 108

(714) 540-2272
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2880 Atlantic Ave Ste 260

(562) 490-3580
About

Dr. Bijan Zardouz, MD is a neurology specialist in Santa Ana, CA. He graduated from Tehran University Of Medical Sciences, Faculty Of Medicine and specializes in neurology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Zardouz Bijan MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:26 AM
Dr. Zardous was very attentive to my mother, he listened to her carefully and explained all her options very clearly.
Zoreh mirshafiee review for Zardouz Bijan MD
Zoreh mirshafiee on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/14/2017, 00:11 AM
I had the privilege of knowing this amazing human being since 2002. He treated my father who passed in 2006 ,and my mother still loves to go to him because of her health complications . Doctor Zardust is not just a brilliant Doctor , he is an awesome loving man with great sence of Humer. My experience with Doctor zardust is nothing more than the most beautiful memories. I love him so much. He always responded to me when I needed most regarding my parents . I wish him the best of everything ...
M. Diaz review for Zardouz Bijan MD
M. Diaz on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 01:19 AM
I went to Dr. Zardouz due to numbness in my hand. He took his time and listen to all my problems and did EMG testing . He is very caring and funny at the same time which makes the test easier on you. He is very professional and knowledgable.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Darlene review for Zardouz Bijan MD
Darlene on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 01:09 AM
Takes his time to explain everything with patient, I never felt rushed, he's funny and very caring for your needs. I would recommend him.
Anonymous review for Zardouz Bijan MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/26/2016, 00:12 AM
Doctor told me he would not treat just consult. He would not tell me what restrictions for work would be. Claimed he would call my supervisor late, but that's against hippa. He said he did not have my medical records and refused to conduct any tests to determine what was causing the problem. Never going back
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Zardouz Bijan MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/08/2014, 04:44 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes
Anonymous review for Zardouz Bijan MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/08/2014, 01:18 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes
Anonymous review for Zardouz Bijan MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/26/2011, 01:02 AM
Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? No, they were able to provide everything they said they would Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.