Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zappas Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
27 reviews
|Hair Salons|Tinley Park, IL 60487

9501 171st St # G, Ste G, Tinley Park, IL 60487

(708) 873-0047

http://zappas.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1745 Calumet Ave

(219) 659-4356

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

200 W Higgins Rd #224

(630) 544-7103
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

102 W Main St

(847) 381-6388

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Hair Salons

9915 143rd Pl

(708) 460-4003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Waxing

1972 S River Rd

(847) 375-6679
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
27 reviews
521
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Irma Alicia Perez review for Zappas Hair Salon
Irma Alicia Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 07:19 AM
Great hair stylist, great color I love it .
Anne Thompson Hayes review for Zappas Hair Salon
Anne Thompson Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 00:09 AM
Carol S. is an amazing colorist and stylist!
Christopher Gonzalez review for Zappas Hair Salon
Christopher Gonzalez on Facebook

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 01:56 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Daniel T. Bochlas review for Zappas Hair Salon
Daniel T. Bochlas on Facebook

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 01:44 AM
Amazing style combined with an amazing staff of hair professionals. Thank You Stasi & your staff for all that you have done for me. Xo
Lisa Wright review for Zappas Hair Salon
Lisa Wright on Facebook

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 01:14 AM
Candy Brock Kloster review for Zappas Hair Salon
Candy Brock Kloster on Facebook

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 01:10 AM
Best hair cut I have ever gotten!
Karen Kurek review for Zappas Hair Salon
Karen Kurek on Facebook

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 00:15 AM
ashr85 review for Zappas Hair Salon
ashr85 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/12/2011, 01:25 AM
Zappas is a very friendly and relaxing place to go for a haircut or more. As my first time making an appt they gave me a 10:30am with Rachel. Being referred there I asked about "Rachel" and was told she was very nice and good with people who are unsure of what they want. I arrived early and she took me right away. I described highlights I wanted and she gave me exactly what I wanted! I had mid back length hair and she did an amazing job finding a new short hairstyle. Rachel is so nice and has alot of patience.I would definetly recommend her. The other ladies there too seemed like they really enjoyed their customers and doing hair. It is a little more expensive than some other places ($42 for a haircut) but you get what you pay for and Rachel made it worth every penny!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.