Logo White
Watch Demo

Zambito Realtors

Claimed
4.7
74 reviews
|Real Estate|Medina, NY 14103

11228 Maple Ridge Rd, Medina, NY 14103

(585) 798-9898

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area

Lovallo Real Estate
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

5655 Main St Ste 3

(716) 634-5101
NORTH FOREST OFFICE PROVIDERS
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

145 Sullys Trl

(585) 248-0990
Smith Appraisal Co.
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

830 Houston Rd

(585) 671-2629
Hastings Cohn Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

423 Elmwood Ave

(716) 886-3325
Empire Realty Group
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2112 Empire Blvd

(585) 347-4900
Edelweiss Properties
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10 Rippingale Rd

(585) 586-3771

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
74 reviews
561
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Chris on Facebook

9 months ago

03/18/2019, 01:05 AM
I recently bought my first home through Zambito, and would not have wanted to use any other agency. I was referred to Deborah Carpenter and she was exceptional! Debbie was professional, meticulous, and patient! She listened to me and walked me through the home buying process step by step. She made excellent referrals throughout the process from home inspectors to attorneys - and everyone I worked with that she suggested was great. Thanks again to Debbie!!
Brandon Pisano on Facebook

10 months ago

02/11/2019, 21:48 PM
a plus all the way, Mark is the man and very helpful
Arielle McVay on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 16:06 PM
I would only ever recommend Zamito Realtors!!!!! Mark was awesome to work with and answered my 100000000 questions and phone calls as a confused first time home buyer!!!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Timothy Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 21:10 PM
Bill Neu did a great job with every aspect of buying and selling!
Heather Neu on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 20:12 PM
Bill Neu worked his magic to get me my adorable new house with an offer that wasn't even the highest of the nine the sellers got! He also answered my litany of questions with great patience, knowledge, and humor (he's my little brother, so I definitely pulled no punches in my demands of him). I'd recommend him even if he weren't family!
Katie Schaller on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 13:09 PM
BILL NEU helped us buy our DREAM HOUSE and Sold my current home all in the matter of just 2 WEEKS! Everything happened so smoothly! I never thought that buying or selling a house would be considered as something "fun" until we were matched up with such a great guy that he made this experience just that. He went over and above to help us in every way possible and was extremely knowledgeable! He truly cares about you and your decision. He doesn't try to push anything on you like other agents would. We are so thankful for you!!! :) HIGHLY RECOMMEND BILL NEU TO EACH AND EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU! HE'S TRULY THE BEST AND IF YOU CHOOSE HIM, I PROMISE YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED! THANK YOU! THANK YO...  more>>
Amanda Farewell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 18:01 PM
I absolutely love zambito realtor. I purchased my home from them in 2014 and everyone was very nice and helpful. :)
Ray Thurston IV on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 22:10 PM
Melanie Panzarella on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 16:10 PM
Courtney Frasier was amazing to work with! She took us to every house we wanted to look at and then some. She was always on the look out of a house we would want and would send it to us right away. We had a wide range of what area we wanted to live in. We went from county to county as if it was nothing. She planned out our route for us to make it simple drive. She was easy to contact with quick responses via texting and calling when needed. I would highly recommend Courtney if your looking for your dream house or land. Five stars!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.