Logo White
Watch Demo

Zak's Jewelry

Own this business?
4.9
421 reviews
|Consumer Services|Cape Coral, FL 33904

1314 Cape Coral Pkwy East, Suite 101, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 542-7766

https://www.zaksjewelry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Jewelry Repair

1500 5th Ave S #108

(239) 403-7772

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Zak’s Jewelry After more than a quarter of a century as one of Florida's premiere Jewelers, Zak’s Jewelry has become a landmark in Cape Coral. The scope of our work has achieved both local and worldwide fame and notoriety for masterful artistry. The watches on which we proudly display the Zak’s Jewelry name are masterfully manufactured in the United States using only the finest Swiss parts. We offer a 3-year limited Warranty and Lifetime Battery replacement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
421 reviews
5337
  
48
  
35
  
21
  
14
  
66 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.9Google
  • 142 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.9BirdEye
  • 4 Reviews4.8Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Scott on Facebook

7 days ago

07/31/2020, 02:36 AM
Love this family owned and operated jewelry store! A stone fell out off my wedding set, and they repaired the ring, repronged it, and then coated my other ring. They also transformed an old ring into a new band to add to my set. I was waiting for the expensive bill... nope! So reasonably priced! Very happy, and they will be my go to jeweler from here on out! Thanks Zak's!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Renee! We look forward to the next time ;)

Janine Vitray Mohl on Facebook

7 days ago

07/31/2020, 01:38 AM
Zak’s Jewelry in downtown Cape Coral did a wonderful job. They were able to cut off my ring which had gotten too tight because of arthritis. Then they magically enlarged the ring and made it look better than the original.
Scott Reichenbacher on Facebook

15 days ago

07/23/2020, 04:17 AM
Great people and service. Quality jewelry and excellent repair service. We have been going to Zak’s for 15 years and recommend to all our friends.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Brenda Focht Amoroso on Facebook

17 days ago

07/21/2020, 04:18 AM
Very pleasant people to deal with. We felt very comfortable and the workmanship is great. Highly recommend them!
Jessica Lerner on Facebook

a month ago

06/30/2020, 01:16 AM
My family and I love using Zak’s Jewelry, it’s the only place we will go for all our jewelry needs. They have fixed many of my pieces such as sizing my bracelets, resizing my rings and giving an appraisal on my engagement ring. They also have a wide variety in beautiful jewelry in their store. We highly recommend Zak’s!
Business Response:

Thank you SO much, Jessica!! We look forward to the next time. :)

MaryAnn DeLeo Makkay on Facebook

a month ago

06/24/2020, 15:32 PM
As always very kind courteous and just a pleasant jewelry store to go into thank you Diane and Allison
Business Response:

Thank you, MaryAnn!

Lenora Marshall on Facebook

2 months ago

06/20/2020, 12:26 PM
I brought in a piece of jewelry to get appraised and they also checked my rings and found an issue with a prong and had both completed in several days. Great service!
Sherri Reaves on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2020, 06:07 AM
Always pleasant, smiles & happy people & they know all about jewelry !!!!
Kathy Fillman Cade on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2020, 05:08 AM
Fair pricing and friendliness
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.