Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zakariah S. Mahmood, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
155 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

1710 Southeast 16th Avenue, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 620-1900

https://www.toi-health.com/physicians/zakariah-s-mahmood-m-d/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4110 NW 37th Pl

(352) 379-8220
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
About

Our mission is to help patients achieve their personal wellness goals by providing comprehensive musculoskeletal care that is unsurpassed in quality, accessibility and compassion. We are dedicated to Improving Lives - Everyday. The Orthopaedic Institute is a private practice group of specialty physicians providing the complete spectrum of musculoskeletal care. TOI has served North Florida for more than 30 years and has five locations in Gainesville, Ocala, Lake City, Alachua and Lady Lake.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
155 reviews
5147
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kathleen review for Zakariah S. Mahmood, MD
Kathleen on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/15/2022, 01:16 AM
Dr. Mahmood has always taken time to explain my options so I can make an informed decision about my health. His staff is professional and friendly.
Kathryn Calverley review for Zakariah S. Mahmood, MD
Kathryn Calverley on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/05/2022, 08:35 AM
Dr. Mahmoud continues to be held in high esteem for his compassion, understanding, extensive knowledge and talented surgical skills. There isn’t another surgeon I would consider seeing if ever need be!
Kathleen Wyble review for Zakariah S. Mahmood, MD
Kathleen Wyble on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/01/2022, 14:30 PM
Have had 2 successful surgeries and highly recommend this physician. He is punctual for office visits and explains tests and procedures in lay persons terminology. Answers all questions patiently and allows patient to express any concerns. Very confident with this Dr’s expertise in his specialty.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Dr. Mahmood review for Zakariah S. Mahmood, MD
Dr. Mahmood on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/23/2022, 08:30 AM
This doctor is so great. He tells it like it is. I wished I had found this place earlier All the doctors I have seen are great.
Jackie Bailey-Slabach review for Zakariah S. Mahmood, MD
Jackie Bailey-Slabach on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/12/2022, 15:57 PM
This was my first visit with Dr. Mahmood. He's very polite and he is very knowledgeable.
Victoria Corne review for Zakariah S. Mahmood, MD
Victoria Corne on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/11/2022, 17:08 PM
Dr m does a great job very caring
Joyce silveira review for Zakariah S. Mahmood, MD
Joyce silveira on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/11/2022, 05:36 AM
All staff were pleasant, friendly and professional.
Anonymous review for Zakariah S. Mahmood, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/11/2022, 01:57 AM
Dr. Mahmood is the best. He explains everything so you understand what he is doing to help you. My recovery was great after surgery. Everybody that works in his office is wonderful.
Karl Denhart review for Zakariah S. Mahmood, MD
Karl Denhart on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/11/2022, 02:50 AM
Took the time to explain all my treatment options and had an excellant “bedside” manner. Both the Dr and the resident were very professional. Additionally the tech who placed me in a room was also attentive to my needs and a good part of the team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.