Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zaine Colour Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
51 reviews
|Hair Salons|Santa Monica, CA 90403 United States

1609A Montana Ave, Ste A, Santa Monica, CA 90403 United States

(310) 451-0295

http://www.zainecoloursalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

14213 Bellflower Blvd

(562) 461-8626
5.0
(68) · Makeup Artists

22224 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-2343
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

21042 Beach Blvd

(714) 374-4577
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

10032 Adams Ave

(714) 567-1575
5.0
(13) · Beauty

18585 Beach Blvd

(714) 847-0916
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

620 N Rose Dr

(714) 470-9280
About

We are experts in hair coloring in Bronde, Ombre/Sombre and highlighting, as well as dimensional colour. Our colorists will give you the best personalized, amonia free color, cut and style! We also specialize in hair color correction, Beautiful hair extensions, wedding hair, Brazilian Blowout, and Keratin Complex smoothing treatments. Barbering and men's haircare are a specialty. We invite to to come in for a complimentary consultation. Our focus is to find the perfect individual cut and colour, to enhance your best features and inspire your confidence, while simplifying your life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
51 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Georgia Nichols review for Zaine Colour Salon
Georgia Nichols on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 10:16 AM
Zaine is an AMAZING hairstylist! He ALWAYS does a great job on my hair! Thank you Zaine!!!
Georgia Nichols review for Zaine Colour Salon
Georgia Nichols on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 06:49 AM
Zaine is an AMAZING hairstylist! He ALWAYS does a great job on my hair! Thank you Zaine!!!
Patricia E. Webber review for Zaine Colour Salon
Patricia E. Webber on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 04:26 AM
Zaine's salon is family to me. I have been a client of Julie since 1991 or 1992. Everyone there is very friendly and warm. Julie's expertise in color and styles is outstanding. I always get compliments on both. I highly recommend Zaine and Julie.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tiffany B. Grunwald review for Zaine Colour Salon
Tiffany B. Grunwald on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 11:50 AM
Marle Ann Shelton review for Zaine Colour Salon
Marle Ann Shelton on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2016, 05:10 AM
Unlike many salons in LA, Zaine's feels like family! Everyone is friendly and kind! Melanie has done me and my girls' hair for almost four years! We adore her and she is amazing with all of our hair!
Maureen O'Connell review for Zaine Colour Salon
Maureen O'Connell on Facebook

8 years ago

02/14/2015, 03:49 AM
I go to get styled, but stay for the craic. The happiest place on earth.
Alix King review for Zaine Colour Salon
Alix King on Facebook

8 years ago

02/08/2015, 03:59 AM
Todd Bursaw review for Zaine Colour Salon
Todd Bursaw on Facebook

8 years ago

01/14/2015, 03:57 AM
Jennifer Morgen review for Zaine Colour Salon
Jennifer Morgen on Facebook

8 years ago

12/20/2014, 03:41 AM
The first time Zaine cut my hair was more than 25 years ago! He is truly the best. His coloring skills are meticulous, the salon is clean and he always has a smile on his face.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.