Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zahn Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Chiropractors|Frisco, TX 75033 United States

2770 Main St #261, #261, Frisco, TX 75033 United States

(972) 987-6194

https://www.zahnchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(136) · Healthcare

3004 TX-121 # A

(817) 283-5333
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

13612 Midway Rd Ste 412

(972) 661-1922
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2601 Sagebrush Dr #104

(972) 479-5179
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

400 S Zang Blvd #1212

(972) 232-2227
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

4508 S Legacy Dr

(214) 377-4833
About

Your Frisco chiropractor offering one-on-one service to get you relief from back pain, neck pain, headaches, sports injuries, TMJ pain, pregnancy pain, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dulce Venzor review for Zahn Chiropractic
Dulce Venzor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 17:43 PM
Dr. Zahn really takes his time to listen and provides wonderful care every time. Great office hours too!
Darin Baker review for Zahn Chiropractic
Darin Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 15:34 PM
Outstanding service and care. Attentive to all chiropractic needs. A family man and local business owner within our own community. My #1 source for all chiropractic needs. Good with Adults and children. He is the chiropractor for my whole family. Would give him more stars if I could.
Craig Granier review for Zahn Chiropractic
Craig Granier on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 02:28 AM
Dr. Zahn is highly recommended. My son was having some back pains and he got him fixed up quick!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jack review for Zahn Chiropractic
Jack on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 03:55 AM
I had a sore knee that was preventing me from jogging. I went to my MD and he said it was arthritis and he could prescribe medications to manage the pain, but there wasn't a cure and I would have to "learn to live with it." Without being able to exercise I gained 15 lbs. I went to Dr Zahn who recommended Cold Lazer therapy. After 1 treatment the pain was noticably less. Ater 5 treatments, the pain was completely gone and I'm back to jogging. Two years later I'm still pain free and have been able to exercise again. Because I can exercise again, I've lost 20 lbs.
Glenn review for Zahn Chiropractic
Glenn on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 01:20 AM
I have recently started visiting Dr. Zahn’s office. I have been to three other Chiropractors and Dr. Zahn easily tops that list. He takes the time, as much time as needed, to understand exactly what is causing you pain and determines the root cause. Dr. Zahn is very detailed in explaining all treatments and ensuring you are comfortable with his treatment plan. What really impressed me is Dr. Zahn’s knowledge and use of multiple therapies to treat my pain. He did not solely rely upon adjustments as my previous chiropractors. He also made it clear as to what I had become accustomed to doing that was causing my pain. Great Chiropractor! Would recommend easily and without a doubt! And he has a great personality!
Glenn Richardson review for Zahn Chiropractic
Glenn Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 04:51 AM
I have been to three other Chiropractors and Dr. Zahn easily tops that list. He takes the time, as much time as needed, to understand exactly what is causing you pain and determines the root cause. Dr. Zahn is very detailed in explaining all treatments and ensuring you are comfortable with his treatment plan. What really impressed me is Dr. Zahn’s knowledge and use of multiple therapies to treat my pain. He did not solely rely upon adjustments as my previous chiropractors. He also made it clear as to what I had become accustomed to doing that was causing my pain. Great Chiropractor! Would recommend easily and without a doubt! And he has a great personality!
Zulma ZE review for Zahn Chiropractic
Zulma ZE on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2019, 12:43 PM
I took my son after a soccer injury. Dr. Zahn worked on his ankle and lower back, plus he used some laser technology on his ankle. My son woke up feeling so much better. Thank you for helping him!!!
Joyce Ligenza review for Zahn Chiropractic
Joyce Ligenza on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2019, 16:00 PM
Has helped me tremendously with neck and shoulder issues!
Ziad Masoud review for Zahn Chiropractic
Ziad Masoud on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 15:14 PM
Love this place, wonderful service and friendly staff. Thank you Dr. Zahn for taking good care of me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.