Logo White
Watch Demo

Zager Guitars

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
301 reviews
|Musical Instruments & Teachers|Lincoln, NE 68506

4000 S 56th St, Lincoln, NE 68506

(402) 770-7747

https://zagerguitar.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Musical Instruments & Teachers

8705 Shamrock Rd

(402) 827-9270
4.9
(42) · Musical Instruments & Teachers

2935 Pine Lake Rd Ste C

(402) 423-7121
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
301 reviews
584
  
414
  
37
  
21
  
16
  
189 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    John George Sedleski on Facebook

    16 days ago

    09/15/2020, 05:37 AM
    They are the nicest and easiest to play, and they sound great.
    Angel Ann on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/13/2020, 12:20 PM
    I was diagnosed with Keinbocks disease a few years ago. Playing the guitar became near impossible. I opted out of surgery and went tight a different treatment of wearing a brace for three years. That helped but playing guitar was still difficult. Then I found Zager. I can play chords I couldn’t play in my other guitar. The sound is amazing and the quality is unbelievable. The customer service is unlike any customer service you find in today’s world. No regrets in this purchase. I am VERY satisfied with my Zager.
    Randy Gould on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/04/2020, 01:13 AM
    As an owner of 5 upper level Taylors and a Martin, I really didn't need another guitar. Still, the look of the ZAD50CE intrigued me. Once I researched the company and read the numerous reviews, I decided to give it a shot. With a no hassle, free return policy, it seemed pretty much risk free. As I waited for the guitar to show up, I tried not to get my hopes up too much; after all, this guitar cost about the same as a low to mid range Taylor. Honestly, I was worried that it would likely not be quite as advertised. So, I got the guitar about a week ago, pulled it out of its free, solidly built, form-fitting hardshell case, and started playing. My first impression was that it was a decently made guitar; the action was very nice and it had a wonderful even tone with a great balance of bass and mids. Over the past week, I have started thinking that this is likely my go-to guitar. As far as easy play goes, it is perhaps slightly easier to play than my Taylors and Martins. Without question, this is a top-notch guitar, and I truly can't recommend it...and the company...highly enough. You just can't go wrong! I may need another one...I'm certain that my wife won't mind. 😁
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    William Green on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/26/2020, 08:52 AM
    I was adjusting the saddle on my ZAD 80 OM(it had buzz) turns out under the saddle there were 2 zip ties acting as shims. When I called the rep to report zip ties under the guitar saddle he accused me of lying. Get a good Martin rather than a Zager
    Denise Loverro Struven on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/18/2020, 01:01 AM
    I just got the parlor sized guitar and LOVE it.💖💖💖. It really lives up to the promise that it’s easier to play. I already feel more motivated to practice. You don’t need as much pressure to form chords as you do with most other guitars which is great for me.The wood is GORGEOUS!!! It comes in a hard case that will protect the guitar much better than the soft ones. I’m told that the tone improves with the guitars age but it sounds fine right out of the box. I’ll be selling my Taylor GS Mini ASAP.
    Larry Loebig on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/14/2020, 10:40 AM
    I purchased the ZAD -15 Travel Guitar and have had it for over a decade. It is my everyday go to guitar. It has outstanding playability, it also has excellent sound and projection for such a small body. The Guild, Gibson and Martin will soon be for sale since they sit in their case. The ZAD is the most playable guitar I have ever owned. These are the most comfortable guitars I have ever had the pleasure of playing. Even an OM size is a little big for my aged and arthritic body. I want to thank Danny for making instruments that have extended my ability to have fun playing guitar. Without your guitars - It would be a life of all ukulele :) For those of you who might wonder - like all world class instruments - they do get better with age.
    Brian Alvey on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/22/2020, 01:33 AM
    Love my zad900ce. Small adjustments out of the box ..... but if you’re a bluegrass guy there’s nothing I’ve played any better. Sincerely , a Taylor owner
    Randy Knox on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/22/2020, 08:31 AM
    High-quality. Fine sound. Easy to play.
    Emilio Alberto Quel Arquillos on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/28/2020, 01:41 AM
    Alta gama de acusticas con buen precio.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.