Logo White
Watch Demo

Zach's Barber Shop

Own this business?
4.8
224 reviews
|Beauty|Grandville, MI 49418

4064 Chicago Dr SW, Grandville, MI 49418

(616) 538-4377

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Haircuts Straight Razor Shaves Beard Trims

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
224 reviews
5203
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
  • 157 Reviews4.7Google
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Hall on Facebook

10 months ago

11/15/2018, 00:57 AM
Best barber shop in the area!
Luke Ryan Gessner on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 01:14 AM
Matthew Wamser on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 00:11 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Beth Czarnopys on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 00:05 AM
I love these guys! If you want a cut that is spot on,this is your place! Gregg rocks the clippers and straight razor... Best barber shop hands down!
Josh Dykhouse on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 00:02 AM
Thank you!! I’ve been getting haircuts for years and Zach’s Barber Shop provides me with the best haircuts I’ve ever had. They’re very experienced and are truly passionate about providing their customers with a superior service. I’ve gone to a lot of other local “barber shops”, the difference with Zach’s is that they take their time and listen to what their clients are asking for. I’ve had a haircut from every barber at the Grandville location and I’ve NEVER left disappointed the way I often left other establishments because they went to short on my hair or rushed through the process because they had a required time limit to provide their customers. Seems they sell more of an experience arou...  more>>
Bill Kremer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 00:44 AM
I finally made my way over to Zach's today. I didn't really know what to tell them I wanted because I haven't had a legitimate haircut in years. Greg knew what to ask in order to get me looking good. I appreciate the old school feel of the shop and the great service by the guys working there.
Noah Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 01:30 AM
Fantastic!! Mike hooked it up! Great service and great atmosphere! Totally will be there again and would recommend it!
Larry Wardino on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 01:47 AM
Andrew Schuiling on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 01:51 AM
Great group of people. They do an outstanding job. Won't go anywhere else!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.