Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zachary A Bird

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|General Dentistry|Tacoma, AR 98409 United States

4707 S Junett St Suite A, Suite A, Tacoma, AR 98409 United States

(253) 475-8934

https://www.drbird.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(495) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(2) · Dental

772 National Hwy

(301) 729-6911
5.0
(3) · Dentists

380 W Portal Ave

(415) 566-3833
5.0
(60) · Cosmetic Dentists

7060 S Durango Dr #110

(702) 722-6110
5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668
5.0
(25) · Dental

160 Ramsgate Square S # 150

(503) 362-7869
About

Dr. Bird grew up in the Tacoma area where he attended Curtis High School. He earned his Bachelor's degree from Brigham Young University, and his dental degree from the School of Dental Medicine at Boston University. As he planned, he joined his fathe...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda Lowry Larson review for Zachary A Bird
Linda Lowry Larson on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2021, 02:49 AM
We have been going the the Birds for many years. It is always a calm and pleasant experience with very kind and gentle employees.
Martha M Campbell review for Zachary A Bird
Martha M Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2021, 09:15 AM
I have been seeing Bird Family Dentistry since 1985 and have moved but I still continue to see them for my dental work. They are gentle and thorough.
Jermain Quitugua review for Zachary A Bird
Jermain Quitugua on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2021, 08:13 AM
From the start the Bird Family Dentistry staff made me feel important and really care about me. Polite and super nice receptionists got me in the very same day I called for pain. Dr. Zack and his team are awesome and friendly, showing true concern for my feelings and dental issues.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Diane Gallant Tarver review for Zachary A Bird
Diane Gallant Tarver on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 19:37 PM
everything. He's a great dentist!
Pam Muckenthaler review for Zachary A Bird
Pam Muckenthaler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 04:29 AM
Everyone here is friendly and courteous....
Tamara Swinney Hanks review for Zachary A Bird
Tamara Swinney Hanks on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 01:07 AM
The staff are always so kind and professional. We have gone there for over 20 years and have been happy with every appointment and procedure.
Janie Patterson review for Zachary A Bird
Janie Patterson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 00:06 AM
I absolutely love Dr Zach Bird and his staff. Everyone is amazingly kind and friendly and every person I’ve had work on me are so well skilled and make you feel comfortable. Billie, my hygienist is absolutely outstanding and kind. And my teeth have never looked better. I recommend Dr Bird to everyone around me. You won’t be disappointed.
Amme Harestad review for Zachary A Bird
Amme Harestad on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 02:28 AM
Dr Zachary Bird provides excellent work, and is very thorough, gentle, friendly, and professional. He improved the look of my teeth substantially! The staff made me feel comfortable & right at home! I can tell they truly care about their patients. Thank you!!! >
Anne Marie Corey review for Zachary A Bird
Anne Marie Corey on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:01 AM
The dentist office is always a tough place for me to be, but Bird Dentistry makes it easy. I love the staff and Dr. Bird is excellent.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.