Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zaccone Motors Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
61 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Ambler, PA 19002 United States

175 Rosemary Ave, Ambler, PA 19002 United States

(215) 643-6520

http://www.zacconemotor.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(15) · Used Car Dealers

330 Street Rd

(215) 441-8422
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1941 E Sedgley Ave

(215) 744-3322
5.0
(118) · Used Car Dealers

116 S Dupont Hwy

(302) 981-8739
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 S 4th St

(610) 797-7164
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1281 King Rd #400

(610) 644-6112
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

901 Townsend St

(610) 497-3327
About

In business since 1982 we provide great work to the public.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
61 reviews
547
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
Sort By:
Featured
Guru569T9 review for Zaccone Motors Inc
Guru569T9 on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/11/2020, 02:52 AM
Visited dealership. Very honest dealer. No games. Discussed a fair price but I am not ready to purchase
Maureen review for Zaccone Motors Inc
Maureen on Cargurus

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 03:19 AM
Awesome people. I couldn't be happier with my new car. Both father and son we're informed, honest, and very nice. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a used vehicle
GuruTQBYB review for Zaccone Motors Inc
GuruTQBYB on Cargurus

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 03:27 AM
quick response
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
GuruD5MVR review for Zaccone Motors Inc
GuruD5MVR on Cargurus

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 02:05 AM
Couldn't accept the payment I wanted to use. They don't accept credit cards. Replied in email in a reasonable amount of time.
Gellis_2016 review for Zaccone Motors Inc
Gellis_2016 on Cargurus

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:28 AM
We had a great experience looking at a vehicle here. The owner was attentive, knowledgeable and honest. He accommodated us with no hesitation. My husband and I purchased a car from another dealership but said repeatedly to one another that we wished we had found our car at this dealership.
Anthony review for Zaccone Motors Inc
Anthony on Cargurus

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 02:47 AM
Brief email is all, respond in fair time, didn't make a deal on a car
Dan review for Zaccone Motors Inc
Dan on Cargurus

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 02:03 AM
all info was provided that I needed to know about jeep.
Guru8JG7 review for Zaccone Motors Inc
Guru8JG7 on Cargurus

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 02:38 AM
Good people
lou review for Zaccone Motors Inc
lou on Cargurus

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 02:08 AM
been buying cars over 50 years. this was by far the friendliest, easiest, rewarding car buying experience I ever had.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.