Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zaccone Motors Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
54 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Ambler, PA 19002

175 Rosemary Ave, Ambler, PA 19002

(215) 643-6520

http://www.zacconemotor.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(108) · Automotive

548 N Trooper Rd

(610) 630-8250
5.0
(10) · Used Car Dealers

330 Street Rd

(215) 441-8422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5439) · Used Car Dealers

216 US Highway 202/31

(908) 788-2691
5.0
(317) · Car Dealers

525 N Bethlehem Pike

(888) 475-0503
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1941 E Sedgley Ave

(215) 744-3322
5.0
(2137) · Used Car Dealers

4600 Crackersport Rd.

(610) 821-2500
About

In business since 1982 we provide great work to the public.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
54 reviews
541
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guru569T9 review for Zaccone Motors Inc
Guru569T9 on Cargurus

a year ago

12/11/2020, 02:52 AM
Visited dealership. Very honest dealer. No games. Discussed a fair price but I am not ready to purchase
Maureen review for Zaccone Motors Inc
Maureen on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 03:19 AM
Awesome people. I couldn't be happier with my new car. Both father and son we're informed, honest, and very nice. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a used vehicle
GuruTQBYB review for Zaccone Motors Inc
GuruTQBYB on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 03:27 AM
quick response
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
GuruD5MVR review for Zaccone Motors Inc
GuruD5MVR on Cargurus

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 02:05 AM
Couldn't accept the payment I wanted to use. They don't accept credit cards. Replied in email in a reasonable amount of time.
Gellis_2016 review for Zaccone Motors Inc
Gellis_2016 on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:28 AM
We had a great experience looking at a vehicle here. The owner was attentive, knowledgeable and honest. He accommodated us with no hesitation. My husband and I purchased a car from another dealership but said repeatedly to one another that we wished we had found our car at this dealership.
Anthony review for Zaccone Motors Inc
Anthony on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 02:47 AM
Brief email is all, respond in fair time, didn't make a deal on a car
Dan review for Zaccone Motors Inc
Dan on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 02:03 AM
all info was provided that I needed to know about jeep.
Guru8JG7 review for Zaccone Motors Inc
Guru8JG7 on Cargurus

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 02:38 AM
Good people
lou review for Zaccone Motors Inc
lou on Cargurus

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 02:08 AM
been buying cars over 50 years. this was by far the friendliest, easiest, rewarding car buying experience I ever had.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.