Logo White
Watch Demo

Zablotsky, Mark H, Dds - Academy-Periodontal & Implant

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95825

1 Scripps Dr Ste 305, Ste 305, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 641-1200

https://www.perioimplant.com/Index.asp

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(43) · Dentists

850 W March Ln B

(209) 474-0888
5.0
(27) · Dentists

790 Atlantic St

(916) 865-4008
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1895 E Roseville Pkwy # 170

(916) 773-4553
5.0
(8) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #104

(916) 962-0545
5.0
(1) · Dental

2839 Spafford St

(530) 758-8828
About

Dr. Mark H. Zablotsky is a Periodontist serving the Sacramento area for more than 30 years. Dr. Zablotsky is experienced in Periodontal Plastic Surgery, Bone Reconstruction / Bridge Augmentation and Oral Pathology. He is a professional member of the American Dental Association, the California Dental Association and the Sacramento District Dental Society.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Mummert on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/27/2016, 07:34 AM
I appreciate his expertise and friendly manner. My implants are great!!
ZZ on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

11/05/2012, 13:38 PM
I had very deep pockets 5s and 6s and was referred for periodontal surgery. I went to Dr. Z because he is one of the few who offers LANAP. I wanted to try this less invasive/painful method that would not require use of cadaver or pig tissues. I am happy with the results. After 2 years, my pockets have greatly improved! Suffering from periodontal disease, I will always battle but I am no longer afraid of losing my teeth. The LANAP procedure was a positive experience that required a lot of diligent care, but left me free of cutting, stitches and pain. It took longer than the 1 year that I had thought it would for me to really see a drastic decrease in my pocket depth - but I am finally reaping the results through diligent care, under Dr. Z and my dentist.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/10/2007, 01:15 AM
Dr. Z did a ridge augmentation on my upper jaw 10 years ago. I now live on the Central Coast of California and am traveling to see him for a tune up. I want to make clear for the quality of work, his fees are very reasonable.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Canuck Fan on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

01/09/2007, 12:15 PM
I had 3 or 4 grafts and one implant. Dr. Z. did a very classy, great job. I am very pleased. The procedures were done over a two-year time frame because of the complex work done. The insurance billing was good. Dr. Z. has a very easy chair-side manner. Dr. Z. explained the pros and con's very well and used language a lay person can understand. At one point I had a general, periodentist (DR. Z) and an Orthodontists working together for my benefit. I independently choose all the Dentists and they all worked great together for my dental needs. Choose Dr. Z. and you will not be disappointed. Raymond McCarty Sacramento, CA. Jan. 2007
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.