Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Z Dentist: Ziad R. El-Hayek, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
88 reviews
|Dentists|Parma, OH 44134 United States

7862 Broadview Rd, Parma, OH 44134 United States

(216) 524-1551

http://www.zdentistoffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

8200 Avery Rd

(440) 526-4866
5.0
(1) · Dental

10950 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-0405
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
About

Ziad R. El-Hayek, DMD is proud to offer a wide range of dental services, including: General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Restorative Dentistry Pediatric Dentistry Dental Hygiene Sealants Dental Implants Lumineers Veneers Teeth Whitening Bonding Inlays and Onlays Invisalign Endodontics Root Canal Apicoectomy Wisdom Teeth Extractions Facial Trauma Oral Pathology Bridges Crowns Dentures Mouth Guards Night Guards TMJ / TMD Bone Grafting Ridge Augmentation Canine Exposure Crown Lengthening Frenectomy Gum Grafting Occlusal Adjustment Osseous Grafting Periodontal (Gum) Disease Scaling and Root Planing Soft Tissue Graft Osseous Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
88 reviews
574
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Maher Holozadah review for Z Dentist: Ziad R. El-Hayek, DMD
Maher Holozadah on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 00:54 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. El-Hayek for many years. I sought his dental care for a root canal when excruciating pain erupted suddenly at night. I was not able to sleep all night at all. I called his office first thing in the morning, and requested immediate attention. He obliged. I went to his office and he saw how badly inflamed my tooth nerve was. He and his staff promptly took it upon themselves to relieve my pain by performing a root canal instantly. His kindness, skill, competence, and conscientiousness are unforgettable. His work was superb. I trust him and trust his abilities. I recommend him without any doubt.
Robert Krocker review for Z Dentist: Ziad R. El-Hayek, DMD
Robert Krocker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 06:04 AM
Been coming here for over 25 years. No complaints only praise.
Ylli Malasi review for Z Dentist: Ziad R. El-Hayek, DMD
Ylli Malasi on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 16:41 PM
Great service, friendly staff.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Cody review for Z Dentist: Ziad R. El-Hayek, DMD
Cody on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 16:51 PM
I have been coming to Hayek for past few years, I’ve Always had anxiety issues when coming for a dental visit. Hands Down! Dr Hayek is the best dentist I’ve ever had to date, and Im a middle aged woman & I’ve had my share of dentist in my lifetime.. When I say he’s the BEST, I Mean OVERALL SERVICES! I’ve never sat in his chair and he experienced pain from a root canal to an implant, Heck even getting shots for numbing is extremely minimal discomfort.. He staff is also AMAZING! I honestly feel like I’m in a Family environment full of support with genuine concern for my wellbeing as a patient. I pray I will Never have to see another Dentist, EVER! To top it off, He’s easy on the eyes too??.
Anonymous review for Z Dentist: Ziad R. El-Hayek, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 01:07 AM
The staff is amazing, always friendly, helpful, and personable! The hygienist that has taken care of me has been great. Got me back on track so I can care for my teeth and gums. DR. Z has a top notch practice! Already referred others and they thank me all the time!
Marilyn O’Donnell review for Z Dentist: Ziad R. El-Hayek, DMD
Marilyn O’Donnell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 09:22 AM
Dr. Z is wonderful! I’ve been a patient of his practice for over two years. He and his staff are kind, professional and caring. Every visit whether for a routine cleaning or more involved procedures has been pleasant and positive. I’m 65 and have had plenty of dental work in my years. Dr. Z is by far a refreshing change from all my experiences in the dental chair. I highly encourage you to choose Dr. Z if you’re looking for a quality dentist.
Eman Sabet William review for Z Dentist: Ziad R. El-Hayek, DMD
Eman Sabet William on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 05:14 AM
Dr Ziad very patient and caring , always helping me , understand my needs , the whole team treat me like family , the welcoming atmosphere. Thank you doctor for taking care of me and my family for 15 years 🌹
Christine Ware review for Z Dentist: Ziad R. El-Hayek, DMD
Christine Ware on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 10:13 AM
I’m a women in her 60’s so I’ve had several experiences with dentists. Dr Z is amazing who has great patience and bed side manners. Very professional and staff makes you feel very welcome. Kudos to Dr Z and staff.
Carlos Gabriel review for Z Dentist: Ziad R. El-Hayek, DMD
Carlos Gabriel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 01:00 AM
Great care. They treat you like family
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.