Logo White
Watch Demo

Yutaka Kawase, MD

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66223

15101 Glenwood, Overland Park, KS 66223

(913) 681-8866

https://mymidwestphysician.com/physicians/profile/yutaka-kawase-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4440 Broadway Blvd

(816) 561-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1236 N Jesse James Rd

(816) 637-3165
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1004 Carondelet Dr # 407

(816) 942-3060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265

1 person is looking at this business

About

I am a member of HCA Midwest Health Physicians, an integrated group of primary care and specialty practices. We provide high quality, compassionate healthcare in a caring, affordable, timely and accessible manner. Our doctors collaborate with patients, their physician colleagues and other healthcare professionals to help ensure each patient's individual healthcare needs are met and their patient experience is outstanding.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
venkateswara chadalawada on Healthgrades

a month ago

04/23/2020, 11:12 AM
He is very good listener and excellent person. He understands and suggest you the best advise.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words and high rating!

Veronica Quel on Healthgrades

2 months ago

03/31/2020, 01:48 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Kawase for many years. He is the 1st doctor I have ever had that I feel truly cares about his clients. He is so patient and attentive and I am so grateful that I found him.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback. This is wonderful to hear! We have shared your kind words with Dr. Kawase.

Chris Jackson on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/05/2020, 11:22 AM
I have been treated by Dr. Kawase for nearly 20 years and myself and my family couldn't have asked for a more caring, professional doctor to provide our care.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Dale Wood on Healthgrades

3 months ago

02/24/2020, 02:12 AM
Dr. Kawase is an outstanding doctor who reviews your medical history and takes time to know you as an individual so he can address your individual needs. He has a tremendous awareness of current developments in the medical world. His dedication and ability to define patient’s needs and address them before they become a health issue is unmatched. I’m truly fortunate to have such a caring and concerned health professional looking after my life.
Business Response:

This is great to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience. We have forwarded your comment to Dr. Kawase.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/05/2020, 05:40 AM
Dr. Kawase is very nice and very professional. He and everyone at College Park are thorough and I got in and out for my visit in less time than I expected.
Business Response:

This is wonderful to hear. Thank you for taking time to share your experience!

Brett Cloon on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/29/2020, 01:19 AM
Dr. Kawase is never rushed. I have been going to him for over 20 years. He takes his time, very sincere and always listens. I moved to Columbia Mo 4 years ago and drive 150 miles for my appointments. I will never change to another doctor. He is my physician and I consider him a friend.
Business Response:

Wow! Thank you for trusting us with your care over the past 20 years. We appreciate your kind words!

Carole on Healthgrades

5 months ago

12/31/2019, 04:10 AM
I have been going to Dr. Kawase for over 20 years now and will continue. He is always so kind and thoughtful. He really listens to how you are feeling and works with you to find a solution to your syptoms. He doesn't just describe a medication, he explains why he is suggesting it and then asks if it is acceptable to you. He takes his time with you and doesn't hurry your visit. He has such a soft and gentle bedside manner and you can tell he really cares about his patients. He's the best doctor and I cannot say enough great things about him!
JR on Healthgrades

5 months ago

12/23/2019, 02:30 AM
He is very compassionate, very knowledgeable, and extremely professional. There is none better. Always great scheduling so no long waits, and office staff is wonderful. I never feel rushed, and he explains all procedures and conditions completely.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

10/30/2019, 03:36 AM
For a flu/cold/persistent cough
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind rating.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.