Logo White
Watch Demo

Yuan Palace Mongolian Bbq

Own this business?
4.5
493 reviews
|Restaurants|Centennial, CO 80112

7555 E Arapahoe Rd G, Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 771-6296

https://www.yelp.com/biz/yuan-palace-mongolian-barbeque-englewood-2

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239
5.0
(5) · Coffee Roasteries

1044 A Elkton Drive

(719) 547-7728

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beer Bar

311 10th St

(303) 927-3648

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2350 E 120th Ave

(303) 452-5336

2 people are looking at this business

About

Mongolian BBQ, fresh and healthy foods, variety of selections, nice service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
493 reviews
5315
  
4105
  
324
  
28
  
117
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 399 Reviews4.5Google
  • 71 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha Homiak on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2018, 11:06 AM
We like everything about it. We always spend New Years eve there.
Matt Fishback on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 06:15 AM
Been coming here for 30 years, always great!
Glen William Newton Junior on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 17:02 PM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Kathleen Rozmiarek Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 12:04 PM
Grew up with this restaurant and it holds a dear spot for me! Worked there 4 years in the 1980’s while in high school and have always loved the food! It’s got a new owner now and the old employees are now retired but it still is a wonderful place to go with family!
Jim Gatzke on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 02:52 AM
Jessica F Vanni on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 11:27 AM
First time there for my wedding anniversary and my husband wanted me to try it , I loved it and super nice environment , the food was amazing
Kristen Elliott on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 09:26 AM
Been going here for 30+ years. My family and I love it!
Larry Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 13:37 PM
I'm not sure who all these other people are that are doing five star ratings with this is the worst Mongolian barbecue I've ever had. It was only one thing good about the whole thing and that was the white rice I used the rice cakes as a napkinoh and my girlfriend love the plum wine I had one of four beer choices Coors light sheesh won't be back
Respond to negative reviews
Frances Harrington on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 15:28 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.