Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Yuan Chen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
41 reviews
|Pain Management|North Aurora, IL 60542

1205 Oak St, North Aurora, IL 60542

(630) 809-9707

http://www.toppaincenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

5540 W 111th St #1

(708) 423-8440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pain Management

600 Hart Rd #300

(847) 810-2000
5.0
(3) · Pain Management

20500 S La Grange Rd

(815) 806-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pain Management

1365 Wiley Rd #153

(847) 519-4701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pain Management

10181 W Lincoln Hwy

(815) 464-7212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

100 N Atkinson Rd

(847) 223-2962

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Yuan Chen, MD is a pain medicine anesthesiology specialist in North Aurora, IL and has been practicing for 16 years. He graduated from Tianjin Medical College and specializes in pain medicine anesthesiology, interventional pain medicine, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
41 reviews
528
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
111
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Astonishingly pain free review for Yuan Chen
Astonishingly pain free on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/28/2021, 09:21 AM
Dr Chen is a brilliant man so very kind and very tender hearted to suffering. The office is very pleasant and all staff so caring. But the best is how he keeps my scoliosis back and hip free from pain
Paulette review for Yuan Chen
Paulette on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 05:55 AM
Dr Chin has helped me very much plus very caring and understanding. I was very apprehensive about this procedure but he makes it quite comfortable. His assistant Matt plus Nurse Melissa have always been very caring and understanding. Jennifer was extremely helpful to me with all my needs and concerns, always getting back to me with the info I needed. Lisa the receptionist is always kind and helpful.
Anonymous review for Yuan Chen
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 05:29 AM
Dr Chen is very professional and communicates well with what he will be doing.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Yuan Chen
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 12:02 PM
Dr. Chen and his staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Chen has listened to me when other doctors have not. I appreciate that he works with me to find a way to manage my pain. I like that he hasn't just given me a prescription and said I'll see you in six months like other doctors I've seen.
Anonymous review for Yuan Chen
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 01:38 AM
Dr Chen has been attending to neck pain for several years now and has given me my quality of life back. This is a specialty practice area of Dr Chen. He is wonderful to work with and has always listened to me and treated me with respect. I recommend him without hesitation to anyone looking for interventional pain treatment.
Anonymous review for Yuan Chen
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 10:46 AM
Dr. Chen is fantastic. He is very knowledeable about the body and isn’t hesitant to answer any questions. His staff is great and I always feel super comfortable whenever I go to see him. Highly, highly recommend him!!
Anonymous review for Yuan Chen
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 09:59 AM
My back pain started when I was only 18 years old, Dr. Chen performed two lumbar epidural cortisol shots while I was under his care and I have been pain free ever since. During my procedure Dr. Chen was very upbeat and humorous which helped put me at ease. He is a very caring physician who puts his patients first. When my father has unexplained foot pain, he was able to make an appointment with Dr. Chen within a few days. The office and nursing staff at Dr. Chens office are very professional!
Anonymous review for Yuan Chen
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 06:27 AM
Dr. Chen is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He and his office staffs are very nice to patients. He cured my back pain. I could go back to work on 2nd day!
Anonymous review for Yuan Chen
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 05:52 AM
About 3 years ago, I visited Dr. Chen because of pain in knee. I could not walk for several days. However, after he gave me a shot, I could start to walk within a few hours. Since the treatment, the knee pain has never come back. Last year, I visited him due to pain in my ankle and foot. After the visit, I had soon recovered from the foot pain. I would recommend him to my friends and family members not only because he is professional & knowledgeable, but also because he is caring!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.